| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Black-and-white Round-cut Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife. She was and still is in awe of its beauty. She thanks me all the time for this special beautiful gift.

    Read More
    Glen W. March 18, 2017
  • CK
    Verified Purchase

    It's smaller than the picture yet still shines and a fun ring!

    Read More
    Cheri April 8, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    It's smaller than it looks but it's cute

    Read More
    Coramae B. December 25, 2015
  • Dainty but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to wear as a widow's ring. I couldn't find one on memorial sites that I liked and this one is perfect. It is smaller than it appears in the picture but that is OK for me. I wear it on my little finger. Even tho it is small and delicate it gets noticed. I love the way the 2 colors of diamonds are intertwined with each other. The black diamonds are showier being next to the white diamonds. I don't think black diamonds by themselves show off as well. Being white gold I know it will last forever and not tarnish. I am very pleased with this ring and very glad that I bought it.

    Read More
    ilovepink531 July 2, 2014
  • The stones were a little smaller than I imagined.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. The ring is beautiful and perfect for a small hand.

    Read More
    kuntrybumzz January 9, 2012
  • nice looking ring

    Well- I actually got the wrong ring when I attempted to exchange it for a smaller size and I got this one. It worked out and actually ended up being an easy fix. I decided to keep this rig because the design is unique and pretty- it is also comfortable. As a nurse- I always look for rings that don't have sharp edges and ensure their comfort. My pet peeve is having a ring that has sharp edges and leaves indentations into my fingers. This is good quality. I got in-store credit for the difference of my original order. It was an easy fix- always a pleasure to order from overstock. Thanks.

    Read More
    bethel24 December 26, 2011
  • Very comfy

    This is a unique style but still very comfortable ring. Very happy.

    Read More
    justiceingre November 16, 2011
  • Excellent quality

    I had mind for quite sometime now and it still look as good as day one. Excellent quality for sure.

    Read More
    rampmeup November 16, 2011
  • Nice concept

    This is a very nice concept and I am very happy about the comfort of my ring. The color is great also.

    Read More
    phonemetonite November 16, 2011
  • Wow

    How can you not like the style of this ring. I am totally happy about it. Good looking and fantastic quality.

    Read More
    poisonluv November 16, 2011
  • sweet n sparkling

    This ring is so beautiful it jsut shines and is perfect every day what ever I wear.Jeans or dress.

    Read More
    sandran007 November 1, 2011
  • Ring didn't look the same in person.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very unimpressive in person. Did nothing for me. It looked much bolder online but the stones were very tiny in person.

    Read More
    lisabav50 October 25, 2011
Sponsored Links