Today: $133.99

MSRP: $319.99

Save $186.00 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Three Stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, better suited for a petite person - the quality is fine and the comfort is also top notch.

    Read More
    98northwood April 11, 2016
  • Breath Taking!
    Verified Purchase

    Presenting this ring to her, I felt it might be a bit too small because, I wanted to make big impression. It turned out that she LOVED it, and made a "big" impression. And, she certainly DID thank me for it...!!!

    Read More
    Glenn F. March 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous, Gorgeous, GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I am blown away at the quality and beauty! I was not expecting it to look nearly the same as the picture but i actually think its more beautiful in person! If you're considering purchasing it, i say... BUY, BUY, BUY!

    Read More
    noname1234567 September 10, 2014
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring. I gave it as a friendship ring to a friend that has stood by me in troubling times, and she loved it. The only problem that I had is with the delivery system. Using USPS or any other form of delivery that just leaves such high quality items on the doorstep without requiring a signature is not very reliable.

    Read More
    lilyz1 July 29, 2013
  • I am wearing this with great pride.
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing this ring with great pride. Have not taken it off since I received it.

    Read More
    almanique January 12, 2012
  • beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you cannot go wrong. It dosnt look cheap at all and is solid. Sizing is pretty spot on as well

    Read More
    bradl3387 October 18, 2011
  • the promise ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I receicved this ring as a promise ring from my bf of one and a half years, and i couldn't be happier! mainly for the foundation and meaning of black diamonds. This black diamond ring is beautiful, the size of the diamonds is perfect mainly because i have slender fingers. Now due to the fact that these are Black diamonds they DO NOT sparkle but more so glimmer in any lighting. be warned. Although this ring is absolutely beautiful and the picture does it no justice, i wouldn't recommend to someone with chubby fingers (no offense) because the band is thin and the diamonds are smaller than the picture suggests.

    Read More
    fishey123 August 7, 2011
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    cute little ring smaller than the picture but i didnt want anything bigger than my engagement ring it compliments real well

    Read More
    haley2005 April 28, 2011
  • Petite, but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance let me pick out my own ring, this is what I went with. I wanted something that would reflect my style, something that put a little twist on a classic engagement ring. I wanted something small, delicate, and different. This ring definitely fit the bill! And it didn't break the wallet, which was another concern of mine. My only complaints are: 1 - the box it was packaged in was a little crumpled (fiance opted to run around town trying to find an actual ring box before his "official" proposal) and 2 - the band was oversized, which, coupled with how thin it is, makes for a VERY loose fit. I'm getting mine resized from 5 to 4.5 asap. All in all though, it is a gorgeous and unique little ring, and well worth the price :)

    Read More
    faralie April 18, 2011
  • 3-stone Ring

    I love this ring a lot. I still can't really beleive that I was able to afford it because from the wya it looks you would assume that it would cost a lot more than it does.

    Read More
    lyanne56 February 8, 2011
  • Black Diamond 3-stone Ring

    this ring is simple yet stunning. The 3 stone centerpiece of black diamonds is truly impressive.

    Read More
    lippss February 4, 2011
  • diamond is too small
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to return right away because three stones are so tiny that I could not see them well.

    Read More
    phuongtmn January 12, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Was pretty excited when I ordered this ring for my wife. The black diamonds are unique, and I knew my wife would love them, which she did. The band is ultra thin and kinda feels fragile. Set together with a white gold band, it makes for a cute set. The stones are cut really nice, but ours had huge flaws in it that even the dark contrast couldn't hide. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    punkazzinc January 4, 2011
  • dainty

    I received this ring for christmas as an addition to my wedding set. It fit perfectly with my set, though my husband expected it to be bigger. I love it.

    Read More
    rivetted December 30, 2010
  • 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond 3-stone Rin
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring that was sent to me on the web site. I did notice that in the small ad sent with the ring that a similar ring but a 1/4 ct more for **** but was not on the site. If you could make it so similar items are shown together it would be nice.

    Read More
    superhappyfun December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links