Sale: $212.39

MSRP: $569.00

Save $356.61 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Infinity Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TINY - NOT WORTH IT
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a good price - when I received it I found out why. I can't wear it, it looks ridiculous. This would be a good gift for a five year old - not being catty or rude, being serious. = |

    Read More
    heatherly469 August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful but chain is very small.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, but beware of the small dainty chain. The black diamonds are great and contrast well with the white gold. The chain is smaller than expected, so you have to be gentle with it. The black diamonds actually sparkle as well.

    Read More
    rmerchant3 January 6, 2014
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap chain....it broke the first time I wore necklace

    Read More
    cgips February 29, 2012
  • gorgeous eternity necklace

    I bought myself this necklace and i love love love it. The size of it is gorgeous and i am so impressed by the quality - what a great deal. The black diamonds are stunning and really make the piece what it is. They are so shiny and super clear, even though they are small! Love the white gold, especially against the black diamonds, real nice touch. The chain is a good size!!!!

    Read More
    diandrap March 24, 2011
  • perrfect

    I recommend this necklace to anyone. I mean its like so versatile and anyone can pull it off. I Love the black and white effect and it really does make a statement. Very special piece, and the shipping was very fast

    Read More
    jacquelinne January 19, 2011
  • eternity

    My husband bought this for me to express the fact that our love is eternal. I was touched and think this is such a romantic idea. I suggest all yo guys out there who don't know what to get their wives to go for this necklace. She will love it!

    Read More
    sherriaa December 5, 2010
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased necklace for my daughter. She LOVED IT! She is a Math teacher and loves the infinity symbol and black diamonds. This had it both! Diamonds are a nice size, not dull. The chain is dainty (maybe not for small girls, as it may be broken if pulled). We are very pleased with it...

    Read More
    amas3angels December 1, 2010
  • eternity necklace

    Im not sure why this is called an eternity necklace, but who cares because I love it. The black and white look is awesome and the design is hip and trendy. An instant favorite for me!!

    Read More
    pattyocake November 30, 2010
  • so happy

    This necklace is really nice and classy. I love the design and the diamonds are noticeable. ever since i got it, i wear it everyday, and so far i haven't seen anything break or fall apart. My sisters all love it and will probably buy from you.

    Read More
    tenneshia October 29, 2010
  • Eternity Neclace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is nice, but as usual what happens with jewelry you buy without being able to check it first, the clasp is substandard and mine has already broken after a couple times of using it.

    Read More
    palemedes October 17, 2010
  • sad day
    Verified Purchase

    I was anxiously awaiting the arrival of my necklace today; when I opened the package I found 3 cheap bangle bracelets instead of my 10kt gold and diamond necklace. Now I have to return something because the wrong item was shipped. I'm sure that someone else out there received my necklace. Very disappointing!!!!!!

    Read More
    sadierobert August 13, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely positively love this necklace. It is above my expectations and the black diamonds are fabulous. I would def. buy it all over again. Its beautiful.....

    Read More
    edgf May 8, 2010
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is really beautiful! When I first saw it I have to admit that I was kind of surprised about the size of the pendant, it was a bit smaller then I imagined. But I wasn't disappointed, the quality is amazing, especially for a price like this. Don't expect great shining diamonds, because they're not. But they do shine enough to be noticed and they really give a great contrast with the white gold which looks great. The only thing I was a bit worried about was the chain, which is quite thin. It looks better with the pendant, but it might not last that long if it's not treated carefully. The costumer service and shipping is great, I never ordered something abroad before and I had a deadline because this was a present for my girlfriends birthday, but I got it on time and every e-mail I sent with questions was replied to within a day. So, if you want something delicate and beautiful for a reasonable price, this it worth it!

    Read More
    michaelmaasdam January 28, 2010
  • Stunning

    I got the necklace and it took my breath away. I wear it all the time and everytime I get many compliments on it. I love the diamonds, they are so nicely set in the necklace. It's a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    mariele91 December 21, 2009
  • Brilliant

    I wanted to comment on the design. Kuddos. It's a great looking piece.

    Read More
    crasole November 2, 2009
  • Mine

    I fell in love with this necklace when I saw it. The pendant stole my heart. It arrived quickly and looks much better than on the picture. This being said, I would buy it all over again and I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    sallyval November 2, 2009
  • Combination

    The diamonds combination really makes the pendant stand out and really look good. I'm impressed with the intricate detailing and workmanship. Wow, it's an incredible piece for such a low price. :)

    Read More
    skla November 2, 2009
  • Unique

    The design is unique and sure to please. I just got mine and love it. It's a one of a kind. I adore it.

    Read More
    ginaheh November 2, 2009
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is pretty, but the chain is very very thin & flimsy. Clasp is small, and hard to clasp on one's own neck. I plan to take it to a local jeweler to be replaced with a heavier gauge chain and bigger clasp..

    Read More
    tudorrose2k September 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    z985 November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links