Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Baguette and Round-Cut Diamond Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Not too big, but you really can't tell because Overstock won't provide a hand view with the ring on the hand as they do on some rings. I'm happy.

    Read More
    linda g. March 20, 2017
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    Small but beautiful...has an antique feel...

    Read More
    Suella D. February 13, 2017
  • Just beautiful

    Love my ring. It sparkles soo much its just beautiful.

    Read More
    Joe February 13, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring, just one issue, I can't get the bagguettes as clean as the rest of the diamonds, therefore they always look foggy.

    Read More
    Lynee j. September 5, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased when I received this ring, it has sparkle and its a nice size when you don't want to wear something big.

    Read More
    Celia J. July 25, 2016
  • Baguette ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nothing like the picture would have not gotten it had I seen it in person. It picture looks are deceiving and too small.

    Read More
    The TV mount works fine. I use i love the motion. June 6, 2016
  • great buy for price
    Verified Purchase

    love this set beautiful I bought two wedding rings and have one on each side looks fabulous

    Read More
    Valerie J. April 25, 2016
  • Feeing Foolish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring. It looks the same in person as pictured here, although many people noted in their reviews how sparkly & shiny it was in person -not mine. I felt confident about purchasing it after reading all the glowing reviews. Many people said the took it to a jewelry store and they had it appraised for a much higher price. My Experience was the opposite. I was told I paid at least double of what I should have. I was foolish not to look into that until after return to overstock was possible. I learned a valuable lesson.

    Read More
    mc April 19, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Marie F. March 21, 2016
  • Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet elegant looking. Will be ordering the matching wedding band.

    Read More
    Claret S. January 19, 2016
  • Engagement
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it and said yes 😃

    Read More
    wendy s. January 4, 2016
  • Wife is happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    She gets a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Lars W. December 28, 2015
  • delicate
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, classic ring. would make a lovely engagement ring!

    Read More
    Catherine P. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this ring so is my wife. Everybody has seen it has absolutely loved it. .Thanks so much, Jason

    Read More
    Jason R. December 20, 2015
  • Not enough bling for money
    Verified Purchase

    Ring did not live up to expectations. Looked like one i could have picked up at a department store for a lot less money.

    Read More
    majoko2 December 15, 2015
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a replacement for my wedding ring after I lost my original. I love the antique look. Great deal for the price!!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. December 4, 2015
  • Nice Ring Great Service But.......
    Verified Purchase

    SHE didn't like it...... returning it..

    Read More
    Roger A. December 4, 2015
  • My wife's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring! We love it!!

    Read More
    Jason K. November 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Just Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful just beautiful. Quality, clarity and design outstanding. Thank you seller. Happy buyer. I purchased the yellow gold version of this ring and I love it!

    Read More
    kathymarie November 10, 2015
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband chose this ring for me and I am love it! It's dainty and has a vintage look to it which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    Monica R. November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links