Sale $437.74

MSRP: $1,277.00

Save $839.26 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Baguette Diamond Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Awww I TRULY LOVE This Ring ,,,Well Worth The Money ,,,I Will Be Shopping ALOT,,,,

    Read More
    Tina C. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring was so worth the money. It is classic and very pretty. Got many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Krysia D. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So small you can hardly see it.

    Read More
    Pamela G. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this ring, it shines so bright. Doesn’t match my first wedding band but I will eventually be getting the matching band as an anniversary gift.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Baguette Diamond Halo Engagement Ring
    • Miadora 10k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Baguette Diamond Halo Engagement Ring
    • Miadora 10k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Baguette Diamond Halo Engagement Ring
    Kessie R. March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    All around excellent and everything that I expected and beyond.

    Read More
    MARC T. February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It’s simple but still Is beautiful. I received as gift almost 5 years ago and it’s still as pretty

    Read More
    jenna w. January 20, 2018
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was smaller than I anticipated but still very pretty. It would be great for smaller fingers.

    Read More
    Rose P. January 9, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! It is very bright and shiny!

    Read More
    Maranda A. January 6, 2018
  • Very beautiful ring, Goes well any wardrobe Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When i received this ring in the mail I was astonished on how beautiful it was. I tried it on and it fit me to a tee. I wear it often and I like to polish it too

    Read More
    pooh1010 December 29, 2017
  • Uniquely Designed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked this ring based on the multiple baguettes instead of having one solid stone like most. With this ring it will get more brilliant sparkling goodness

    Read More
    Chris M. December 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this ring. Its sparkles so much and looks perfect in my finger. It does not match my wedding band but that's ok it's still beautiful.

    Read More
    Kristal Lowery December 8, 2017
  • 10k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Baguette
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is exactly what I wanted. I have received several compliments on the ring. It's very delicate and beautiful in appearance. I have no regrets with my purchase. I love it!

    Read More
    Erin T. May 22, 2017
  • cute little ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a delicate piece of jewelry perfect for thin hands,

    Read More
    OstkUser1022571 April 21, 2017
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Not too big, but you really can't tell because Overstock won't provide a hand view with the ring on the hand as they do on some rings. I'm happy.

    Read More
    linda g. March 20, 2017
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    Small but beautiful...has an antique feel...

    Read More
    Suella D. February 13, 2017
  • Just beautiful

    Love my ring. It sparkles soo much its just beautiful.

    Read More
    Joe February 13, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring, just one issue, I can't get the bagguettes as clean as the rest of the diamonds, therefore they always look foggy.

    Read More
    Lynee j. September 5, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased when I received this ring, it has sparkle and its a nice size when you don't want to wear something big.

    Read More
    Celia J. July 25, 2016
  • Baguette ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nothing like the picture would have not gotten it had I seen it in person. It picture looks are deceiving and too small.

    Read More
    The TV mount works fine. I use i love the motion. June 6, 2016
  • great buy for price
    Verified Purchase

    love this set beautiful I bought two wedding rings and have one on each side looks fabulous

    Read More
    Valerie J. April 25, 2016