Sale Starts at $627.59

Save $1,569.41 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1 3/8ct TDW Black Diamond Infinity Engagement Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rings but stones fall out easily.

    Read More
    Dannny P. February 17, 2018
  • To my surprise I found the exact ring on ice com website for $ plus % off. Despite being denied several times for a payment plan on this site, plus given an email that I was approved and then it was not true, the other site gave it to me and within a couple of days I had this very ring in my possession. I will not try to use this site ever again. Everything is cheaper at ice!

    Read More
    Aileen G. January 25, 2018
  • When you see that glow in her eye, tear, then YES!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So many compliments on this set, the most compliments I get are this is definitely something differen, than the standard diamond, how beautiful, the color of the diamond definitely makes it stand out.

    Read More
    OstkUser1665813 January 18, 2018
  • Perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was just as they say, and very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser1792123 January 10, 2018
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The item was a good price and was a pretty ring

    Read More
    Jamie M. January 3, 2018
  • On time for the big question
    Verified Purchase

    My new fiance loves her new engagement ring and i loved the price

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold 1 3/8ct TDW Black Diamond Infinity Engagement Ring Set
    Joseph G. December 30, 2017
  • 16months
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife loves the ring but since she's had it (about 16 months), she's had to have various smaller diamonds replaced on about 4 or 5 occasions

    Read More
    Maurice C. December 28, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring set for our wedding. It's just perfect. I got lot's of compliments.

    Read More
    SARAH R. December 21, 2017
  • Loved but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring but we had to return it after the stones kept falling out.

    Read More
    Tabitha F. December 12, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring.. it lost a stone in the first month I had it. Not happy

    Read More
    Marci G. December 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice ring. No issues so far. Wife likes it. Called back and purchased the extended 3 year warranty based on reviews I saw after the purchase but we will enjoy it with cautious optimism. Descent value based on price and the heavy discount. My Wife makes the ring look amazing.

    Read More
    Eric B. December 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé gave me this for my wedding set. Beautiful! Lots of compliments. Unique ring

    Read More
    OstkUser1594817 November 30, 2017
  • unsure how I feel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The design is beautiful. One of the small "diamonds" fell out within two weeks. A jeweler we took it to recently to see what a repair would cost insisted that the black diamonds are not diamonds and that the ring isn't solid white gold either. I still have to go to a second jeweler to check on the claims of the first, which is why I am unsure on how I feel. If I can get confirmation on the diamonds and gold I would give this 4 stars (still losing one star for the loss of a small diamond so easily).

    Read More
    NOEL H. November 25, 2017
  • A true gem!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Celebration for 30 yrs of marriage. Even better than my original set. Sparkles from the top AND the sides! So much detail too! I LOVE this set, couldn't be happier! Love showing it off.

    Read More
    geri1957 October 22, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Bridal Ring Set looks great but has very sharp edges around side stone sets that would cut into the other figures next to the rings. My wife and loved this set but had to return. This would have been 5 stars if not for the pain it cost my wife to wear.

    Read More
    greg v. October 18, 2017
  • My wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wife loves it. Gets lots of compliments and it's Avery unique looking set. So far no quality issues but I'll note that I purchased another matching band so she would have a full three ring set. That ring had a small stone fall out. That's why I'm not rating this a five star.

    Read More
    shaun w. September 11, 2017
  • Black Diamond Bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I never had a bridal set before so I bought this ring for myself. The first ring I ordered was too big, without any problems I was able to send it back and get the right size. I had my eye on this ring for a long time, I loved the look of it so much and the picture doesn't come close to how beautiful this ring really is. I just love it soooo soooo much. I've had several nice compliments on this beautiful ring set and I think you will too.

    Read More
    Adele G. August 17, 2017
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    excellent ring all they say it will be

    Read More
    debbie b. August 13, 2017
  • Even better in person...
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I picked my ring out together, and this one was an absolute favorite for both of us. We had seen it at a different retailer for over double the cost, and were thrilled to see that it was so much more affordable here at Overstock. We both thought this ring looked beautiful in the photos, but honestly, the photos don't do it justice. It is even more beautiful in person. We've had it now for a few weeks, and to this point I haven't had any issues with it. It's everything I wanted and more. Review Update 7-31-17: I have had my ring now for just under a year and have noticed that the black rhodium show on the face of the band has started to come out. It's not noticeable unless you're looking very close, but I was surprised to see that it was happening.

    Read More
    Rachel G. July 31, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just what I expected and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    xbman July 24, 2017