Sale Starts at: $683.99

Save $685.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1 3/8ct TDW Black Diamond Infinity Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pictures do not do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    It is even more stunning in person. I receive compliments all the time on it.

    Read More
    Dawn B. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely gorgeous. The detail in the ring is just beautiful.

    Read More
    Luz B. April 18, 2017
  • Horrible!!
    Verified Purchase

    After having these for a little over a year... this is my 3RD TIME sending them back to get repaired for losing diamonds!! This last time BOTH rings have lost diamonds! I was told the 2nd time it happened that if it happened the 3rd time I would be reimbursed... Which is not happening! They want to "repair" them one more time! Prongs actually broke off and they want to put new prongs on?!?! I'm so upset! I've ruined clothes with these rings from being so sharp, accidentally scratched my face, and my son from how sharp the prongs are! Not to mention ALL the time not having any ring on my finger while they are being "repaired"... AGAIN!!! Be aware!!!

    Read More
    Shelly C. April 11, 2017
  • beautiful but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    smaller diamonds kept falling out. I had to replace that ring with a different kind

    Read More
    LISA Y. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful ring but poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wedding set, my wife absolutely loves it, but within the first year three of the smaller diamonds fell out. Thank god i bought the platinum protection plan. I was able to send it in and have the stones replaced. ok another 10 months goes by and two more stones fell out. this is starting to get old. i call the protection plan and talk to them about it asking if its possible to just get a refund because what am i going to do in another year when the protection plan runs out. basically im screwed. they will continue to fix it till the plan expires but after that i will just have to figure something else out. honestly i will never buy anything from overstock again.

    Read More
    thomas s. March 1, 2017
  • Pretty but snaggy.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, get lots of compliments. Would give 5 stars if it didn't snag everything though.

    Read More
    Dracino February 19, 2017
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I only gave 4 stars is because of the inclusions in the main stone. There are 3 light flecks, only noticeable to me though. It is beautiful and looks even better in person.

    Read More
    lilbq February 2, 2017
  • Miadora Black Diamond infinity bridal ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty ring, but the diamonds keep falling out. Have had to send it in multiple times to get the diamonds replaced. I love the ring, but would definitely suggest buying the warranty if you get this because you will have to get it repaired!

    Read More
    Melissa B. January 9, 2017
  • Bride without a ring
    Verified Purchase

    The bands and settings are beautiful in person, and the ring is overall gorgeous EXCEPT.....the massively defective center stone. Huge white inclusions that are visible in normal light and from a distance, and even a small chip in the side of the stone upon closer inspection. This is unacceptably poor quality for the price. I ordered another one hoping for a better stone, but will NOT receive it in time for my wedding due to extremely limited shipping options. Shipping the old one back to get a refund will cost another small fortune. If the second ring doesn't work out, I will not be trying again.

    Read More
    Daniel F. October 24, 2016
  • Kim L.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! No issues with craftsmanship. I followed the advise of another purchaser and order half size larger and it worked out well for me.

    Read More
    Kimberely L. October 21, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as it appears, beautiful ring. 10k imprinted on the inside, setting is solid,sizing is accurate. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Xeveryn W. October 10, 2016
  • Even better in person...
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I picked my ring out together, and this one was an absolute favorite for both of us. We had seen it at a different retailer for over double the cost, and were thrilled to see that it was so much more affordable here at Overstock. We both thought this ring looked beautiful in the photos, but honestly, the photos don't do it justice. It is even more beautiful in person. We've had it now for a few weeks, and to this point I haven't had any issues with it. It's everything I wanted and more.

    Read More
    Rachel G. September 16, 2016
  • wedding bells
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring set for wedding and EVERYONE was astonished with the sheer beauty of this ring. It sorta old looking but yet new!! My wife loves it and agree I made an excellent choice.

    Read More
    George S. August 9, 2016
  • Mrs. Shu
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this set in 11/14. Today I am returning for the second time for repair (stones fail out both times) It is a cute little set but should you decide to purchase make sure to get the platinum plan to go with it.

    Read More
    Elisa S. July 11, 2016
  • Angels
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back, very pretty but to small for the price!

    Read More
    Jerri A. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wedding ring. It's absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Julia P. June 19, 2016
  • Pictures do not show everything
    Verified Purchase

    The engagement ring has additional stones not seen in photos. If you separate rings (in photo) you will see additional stones, etc on each side. You would need photo of engagement ring alone to see actual ring appearance

    Read More
    Kristin C. June 16, 2016
  • BW Hildebrand
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. It did the trick.

    Read More
    Byron H. June 3, 2016
  • sharp ring, Amazeing price
    Verified Purchase

    kay jewelers wanted 1500 for this, I bought it for 450, enough said

    Read More
    OstkUser181022 June 3, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it from the second she opened it up. I had seen the exact ring for hundreds more and I even went as far as going to a few major mall jewelers. They all had similar, if not the exact ring and wanted allot more $$$ for it. If your lady loves the Black Diamond look this is a perfect ring

    Read More
    Ken D. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links