Sale: $395.19

MSRP: $1,219.00

Save $823.81 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Princess-cut Blue and Round White Diamond Stackable Engagement Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, small simple ring. I loved it so much but it ran a little big so I returned it, considering buying a size down

    Read More
    sarahtxt March 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! Perfect size for small hands. I have got so many compliments. Whether it's for an engagement ring or promise ring or even a just because ring. Guarantee she will love it. Thanks Overstock.com for making affordable.

    Read More
    charmed1130 February 24, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    center stone is very tiny, a lot smaller than you think but good quality and clear diamonds

    Read More
    voove September 23, 2013
  • Blue and White Diamond Ring is breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for rings found this one and fell in love with it immediately. Wanted something new and different and this fit the bill.

    Read More
    gemlady13 August 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! Got it right on Valentine's Day too!

    Read More
    chivette March 24, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. I really like the blue color of the diamond. Also sparkles well in the sunlight.

    Read More
    080855 July 28, 2012
  • It's beautiful....I love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    At first glace I knew thats the ring I wanted....And when it finally Came and I opened the box It was beautiful......I truely love it....Thank you!!!!

    Read More
    jamiejo87 February 24, 2012
  • MUCH prettier in person!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me a traditional wedding set from o.co and i didn't really like it... i picked this out to match the necklace he got me, i love it! i will be getting a enhancer soon!

    Read More
    dski2210 January 7, 2012
  • Gorgeous

    This is my engagement ring my fiance and I chose. It is beautiful and I am proud to show it off. I know it is not an engagemet ring per say but it is what i wanted.

    Read More
    vanessa013 November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links