Today $405.99

MSRP: $1,007.00

Save $601.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Pave Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for what you pay
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Wanted a decent ring to wear to the gym. My stones are pretty clear, but have one dark one. All in all, good buy.

    Read More
    aeholl2010 March 25, 2017
  • Still wear it as my wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring to go with a custom (and very high quality) engagement ring a few years back. I didn't expect it to work, because it was so inexpensive and the diamonds are just so-so, but it looks great with my ring, and no one needs to know how affordable it was.

    Read More
    Nancy G. December 22, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Bought it for my wedding band. Goes great with my ring. Very satified.

    Read More
    kellyonoble March 1, 2013
  • Excellent color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring..received many compliments. Exceptional value

    Read More
    alarge2013 January 22, 2013
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. It is elegantly simple but I receive compliments on it everyday. It catches the light and sparkles more than you can ever imagine.

    Read More
    wasabipea July 12, 2012
  • very pretty, well priced
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical buying jewelry online, but was very happy when I received these rings (I bought 2 of them). I have one on each side of my engagement ring, for my two wedding bands. I have not had them for very long, but so far, so good --- Also, the price CANNOT be beat!

    Read More
    tannerfritz December 1, 2011
  • Super Great
    Verified Purchase

    I should had let my wife completed this survey, since she is happy with no complaints, so am I. I caught her by suprise when she woke up the next morning to see how her ring was just shining on her finger after switching it the night before. I am just satisfied with my purchase, THANKS O.CO. :)

    Read More
    brodway November 9, 2011
  • possible wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring, but it did not match my diamonds in my setting

    Read More
    miranda5269 September 29, 2011
  • beautiful ring for a great price!

    My boyfriend gave me this ring for my birthday. It was smaller than shown on the site obviously but I still loved it nonetheless. The diamonds sparkle beautifully and I can't stop looking at it. The ring size is bigger than usual. I usually wear a size 6 on my ring finger but my boyfriend mistakenly ordered a 5 yet it is still quite large...Maybe my finger shrunk? Still love it!

    Read More
    cnguyen725 September 5, 2011
  • Absolutely perfect!

    I am very happy with this purchase! I bought this ring for my wife and she is in love with it! It is an exquisite ring and it shimmers very nicely in light! My wife is so happy with it! By far this best purchase I made in a long time! It is absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    westme March 16, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is as described and appears to be a nice ring. My wife likes it so that is what really counts.

    Read More
    mhowell2011 March 1, 2011