Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    They match the anniversary ring I gave my wife for our fifty year anniversary very well. She wears them often. They are small enough to be perfect for my petit wife.

    Read More
    xomep November 20, 2015
  • Love these "Every Day" earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I wear them everyday, they go with everything! They are small enough to be classy but not too showy. I wear them with small (1/3 carat) diamond studs, I have short silver hair - my husband loves the look!

    Read More
    colawoman November 23, 2014
  • Very nice looking earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the baguette was chipped and diamonds included the overall appearance was delightful and they were just the size I was looking for for the price.

    Read More
    catgems01 January 26, 2012
  • The diamonds were a nice color and nicely matched
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very pretty but the one clasp didn't hook in very well so I sent them back.

    Read More
    patih November 24, 2011
  • Watch out for loose post but still okay buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of ear rings. This is my second pair. Loss one the post is loose so be careful. I wear them almost daily to work, with a pair of jeans or dressup day. You can wear them any time and not feel over dressed

    Read More
    birneyb68 November 22, 2011
  • So beautiful!

    My sister and I bought these for my mom and she LOVED them. They are exactly how they seem in the picture. They aren't too big, but aren't too small - but wow are those diamonds to die for. They just look great on her, i would recommend this product strongly - for any age!!!

    Read More
    mariaelena09 March 18, 2011
  • Diamond Hoop Earrings

    I love all kinds of diamond hoop earrings and I hadn't treated myself in a while so I decided to go out and find a nice pair. OS is always my first stop so I immediately found these guys and fell in love.

    Read More
    alsop February 8, 2011
  • Diamond Hoop Earrings

    These are great diamond hoops at a even greater price. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    lenya1 February 4, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly as pictured, they are beautiful and my wife loved them for Christmas!

    Read More
    satisfiedcustomer25 January 3, 2011
  • Beautiful, a little light though
    Verified Purchase

    I love every diamond purchase from Overstock, and these are no exception...however, for the price, the earrings are a little light and smaller than I expected...

    Read More
    NYJingle April 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca H. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links