| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Engagement Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    one of the diamonds fell out after a week of wearing it and overstock refused to exchange it or repair it

    Read More
    rodee1207 September 9, 2016
  • ONE OF A KIND
    Verified Purchase

    SHE PICKED IT OUT BUT SHE DIDN'T KNOW WHEN I WAS GOING TO PROPOSE. THE RING IS VERY, VERY NICE AND LOOKS JUST LIKE IT DOES ON HERE. WE COULDN'T BE ANY HAPPIER WITH THIS RING. IT TRULY IS ONE OF A KIND BECAUSE I CAN'T FIND THIS RING ANYWHERE. ONLY A FEW WEBSITES HAD IT BUT ONLY BY GETTING IT FROM OVERSTOCK. IT FITS JUST FINE & REALLY SPARKLES. JOB WELL DONE OVERSTOCK, JOB WELL DONE.

    Read More
    nalabelle13 October 15, 2013
  • Extremely happy!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I picked out this ring together... We had picked out our "Top 3" and finally decided to go with this one. I was a little nervous order off the internet, but our budget is a little tight and this is all we could afford... And I could not be HAPPIER! It is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice... The diamonds sparkle and have great clarity. To my naked eye, I honestly see no flaws. It is a beautiful ring. It is quite a bit smaller in person than on the website picture, but I actually prefer the real size. It doesn't look too big and gaudy - I have little fingers, size 5.5. The item was shipped in a timely manner and we even received it sooner than we thought we would. Overall, a very good experience and would definitely order from this site again!

    Read More
    lindsaykay84 June 11, 2012
  • Lovely Ring I could possibly ask for!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the ring my hubby got me. I've gotten a lot of wonderful comments on my engagement ring, it is the most thoughtful and most elegant thing I've ever got. He is my Heart and my everything can't wait to spend the rest of my life with this man. First its the good to bad and bad to good. Can't wait to see the good to the best and then the best to wonderful. That is the meaning of Love to see how many Wonderful Years we will spend with each other.

    Read More
    princesscut225 April 18, 2012
  • positive reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this ring, its worth every penny. i had almost purchased a ring from kay jewelers that was identical to this ring except only 1/3 ctw for 650$ my wife loves it

    Read More
    elnsjl March 21, 2012
  • Gave me the wrong damn ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance ordered THIS ring on 2/24/12 we waited in anticipation and it finally arrived today 3/03/12. My fiance opened the box and lo and behold it was the wrong damn ring! The ring is beautiful that they sent however we will never order from them again. We complained to the customer service agent who was willing to exchange it for the right ring, BUT the ring was suddenly out of stock. It was either return the ring, try to find a new one and hope they don't mess that one up, or keep this one and get money back. Like I said the other ring they sent is NICE but not what we wanted.

    Read More
    pissedoff929 March 3, 2012
  • OH MY GOODNESS!
    Verified Purchase

    I took off today for work today cause it was snowing and Ive been sleep all day! My boyfriend, or should I say FIANCE surprised me today with my beautiful ring. I cant believe he picked out this ring. I was shocked, happy, so many emotions!!!!!! I love it!

    Read More
    travistroutman January 17, 2012
  • Perfect!

    My fiancee bought this for me as my engagement ring and I love it! It is the perfect size and it is gorgeous for the price! We are on a tight budget so that is all he was able to spend, but I don't even mind because the ring is so nice!

    Read More
    courtneyport April 1, 2011
  • Perfect!

    This ring is perfect! My fiancee bought it for me as an engagement ring and I absolutely love it! It is very comfortable and the diamonds have great clarity! i highly recommend it!

    Read More
    shonniekohnn April 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffery A. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links