Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Ring (K, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The "gold" turned green and the "diamonds" turned yellow! Honestly not worth more then * bucks at that.

    Read More
    Estelle S. October 24, 2016
  • Parisgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring,move thoroughly be joyed it

    Read More
    petar October 1, 2015
  • Diamonds really shine in the sun!
    Verified Purchase

    The package was delivered on time. I put the ring on as soon as I opened the the package. I know this is not a VVS1 ring, but the diamonds really shine in the sun. The diamonds are yellow as noted in the description section, so I did not feel misled by the color. The diamonds fit really tight in the setting. If you want this ring to stand out, do not wear this ring on the same finger with other diamond rings as the yellow color of the diamond will stand out more. This is a nice ring for the price. I ordered a size 6 and the fit is true to size. I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    caroltac March 1, 2014
  • The diamonds seriously look yellow and cloudy.
    Verified Purchase

    When receiving this ring, I put it on and the diamonds looked yellow compared to my other rings.. no sparkle or shine.. the diamonds are VERY cloudy and it looks nothing like the picture. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. When I complained and wanted to return the product they charged almost * dollars to ship it back.... Ridiculous!

    Read More
    jteilwill21 February 7, 2014
  • Great annaversery or wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring that is perfectly sized for a petite female hand. The color and clarity of the diamonds are high quality.

    Read More
    rbuckels March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this ring! I can't wait to wear it after I get married!!

    Read More
    kdowdy September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    As above, the diamonds are actually quite small (which was to be expected). Ring should probably be ordered with at least one if not more rings...it is an enhancer, so to speak.

    Read More
    elizabethgamard July 30, 2011
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by the quality of this ring. My wife loves it. It sparkles in the sun and the construction of the stones to the ring is fantastic.

    Read More
    firstseasongolfer June 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dhoneal08 December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links