Sale Starts at: $514.79

Save $804.21 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very light weight which my fiance likes. It should be known that it is not a solid ring, the ring behind the stones is not solid you can see the prongs the stones are set in which may account for the light weight.

    Read More
    Keith H. August 10, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my so to be husband wedding band and it's absolutely beautiful can't wait to see it on he's finger.

    Read More
    Robyn D. March 12, 2016
  • MS. JEMCB
    Verified Purchase

    HANDSOME, MANLY. MY HUSBAND LOVES IT. ACCURATE RING SIZE.

    Read More
    Jana M. March 8, 2016
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring!! Looks great on my husband hand.

    Read More
    Heather H. February 18, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    My wedding anniversary is coming up and I thought of surprising my husband with it. It is absolutely gorgeous and I know he will love it

    Read More
    Nicole J. June 23, 2015
  • Mr. G
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great, but was a bit overpriced for the overall contents. It could have been a little bigger.

    Read More
    Patrick G. March 5, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely what I was looking for. Overstock you nailed it! Thank you!

    Read More
    Misty B. February 24, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and of great quality. I bought it for my wife and she loved it.

    Read More
    meliana927 June 19, 2014
  • Photographs well, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Ring has hollowed-out underside; is uncomfortable and very lightweight; and it looks and feels far cheaper than its photo appears. Would not recommend this ring at half the price.

    Read More
    cstudent May 29, 2013
  • dino
    Verified Purchase

    Got it in the mail today. Was so happy to get it! The white and black diamond looks great together!

    Read More
    bonerpride December 9, 2012
Sponsored Links