Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Black and White Diamond Halo Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture of this ring when I bought it. When you receive it ,wow beautiful! I definitly recommend purchasing this item!

    Read More
    Midge November 10, 2015
  • Diamond fell with in a week
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and size was correct to the picture but it has very poor quality. The diamond feel out of the ring within a week of having it and I did not notice and lost it. I have not been able to return it, so I just have the ring in a jewelry box unable to wear it. Very disappointed...

    Read More
    esme17 May 4, 2013
  • Very cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Owned this ring for a few years - love it. Square is small, but looks great on a petite hand.

    Read More
    kstup May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I bought it for a friend to match a necklace she has and it goes perfectly. She loves it and the picture doesn't do it justice!

    Read More
    lkgeyer July 7, 2011
  • beautiful and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This ring OVERALL is beautiful!!! I wear it everyday and I love it......but I must say I was shocked when I first got it and saw the black diamond center stone... it is flat black. No shine, no sparkle.... I took it to a jewler and they said that is how larger cut black diamonds look. So, if you are ok with your center stone not shining then this ring is for you.

    Read More
    ldaries77 January 3, 2011
  • from my friends

    My friend pitched in to get this for me for my birthday becuase they knew ho much much i'd love it. i sure do!! it's a masterpiece. i'm enjoying it so much

    Read More
    samhy June 11, 2010
  • gorgeous ring

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. exactly what i wanted. great quality and style. and it arrived so fast!!

    Read More
    venessasat June 5, 2010
  • black diamond ring

    The black diamond is really striking. I feel great when i wear it and get many compliments. What a wonderful buy.

    Read More
    tandiu May 24, 2010
  • diamond ring

    We got this for my mom fro mother's day. she's had a hard year and so we really wanted to get her something special. what a beautiful piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    traverh May 9, 2010
  • Substandard
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring as a Christmas gift for my daughter in Dec, 2009. The large black diamond in the center has fallen out after less than 4 months--April 20th, 2010. This must be a very poorly constructed ring to fall apart this quickly. I would not advice anyone I know to purchase this ring.

    Read More
    mkastor12 April 21, 2010
  • Black Diamond "art deco"-type ring
    Verified Purchase

    Of course, this ring looks MUCH bigger in the photos. In real life, it is very small and delicate, with an art deco-type style. The black diamond seems to be set in a channel setting, but that's difficult to confirm even with a simple loup. The diamonds surrounding it are very very tiny. Elsewhere, this ring would cost a lot more. However, it was a gift, and the recipient was very happy with it. It may have been better "presented" if it had arrived in a lined ring box rather than the regular, small Overstock drawstring gift bag.

    Read More
    sooz91942 January 2, 2010
  • Beautiful elegant ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of black and white outfits to the office and just had to have this gorgeous ring to match. The design is different and elegant. Love it. Highly recommend this ring for its value and beauty.

    Read More
    nrdweb8 December 29, 2009
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I am a sucker for beautiful jewelry, which I usually purchase from high end boutiques/department stores or Tiffany's. But, I saw this ring on Overstock, thought it was cute and figured I had nothing to lose. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice a ring it is. It is not too small and not too big. The shape of the band complements the design of the stones. And, the stones themselves are very nice. If you are looking for a cocktail ring or even an everyday ring to wear to the office, I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    linap December 11, 2009
  • Size

    The ring arrived quickly and it fits nicely. I really like it and I give the item a perfect review. I don't have any negative to say.

    Read More
    moalee November 2, 2009
  • Favorite

    I have purchased many items online and this is by far the best one. I really like the diamonds. The black one is my favorite. It's really dramatic looking.

    Read More
    cartisse November 2, 2009
  • Workmanship

    The most impressive of all is the workmanship. The ring is nicely designed and looks great. I'm really pleased with the item, the quality and especially the price. :) Love it.

    Read More
    tarasun November 2, 2009
  • Combination

    I really like the diamond combination. Black and white look really nice together and always make for a classy design. I love this ring and I wear it every day, it goes nicely with everything.

    Read More
    camjoe2 November 2, 2009
  • Not too big

    I have small hands and I was concerned the ring would be too big. I'm happy it's just the right size for me. Brilliant design and i love it. The ring suits me nicely.

    Read More
    poele221 November 2, 2009
  • very happy

    i am extremely happy with this ring. it looks gorgous around the finger, and the setting is beautiful and classy and elegant. i wear it all the time and get so many compliments. i apppreciate your amazing quality

    Read More
    shtlynp October 24, 2009
  • Could have been better
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, but as with the pendant I bought, the stone if not centered. You can see that it is not fitted correctly in the setting. While it isn't as obvious as the pendant, it is still off. Considering this was almost $50 more than the pendant, I don't think it's acceptable.

    Read More
    dkbr October 6, 2009
Sponsored Links