Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $276.24

Save $48.75 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Black Princess-cut Diamond Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife she loved it very good quality and certified diamond as well

    Read More
    Linda S. February 5, 2017
  • cute but fake
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for almost a year, I get complemented on it quite a bit. Had a jeweler look at it, turns out its fake.

    Read More
    Amanda M. November 16, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed upon receipt of this ring. The picture makes the black princess cut diamond appear much larger than it really is. It is so small it is hardly noticeable when worn. Have returned for credit.

    Read More
    sam2smm November 6, 2016
  • Unhappy

    My husband bought this ring to propose to me and I was very disappointed. The ring is so ugly in person. I wear it because he bought it for me, but this would have gotten sent back other wise. Gentlemen if you want to propose to that special lady I do not recommend this ring. Don't break her heart like mine. I seen the ring before he asked me and I asked his sister if she was sure this was the right ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser635864 October 16, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and love it! Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Julie B. June 11, 2016
  • Mr. Roance
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. The ring is bright and she loved it. A perfect fit for any occasion.

    Read More
    Benjamin B. February 24, 2016
  • Adorable ring
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty but pretty. Decent size stone for the price.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. December 23, 2015
  • Eric S.
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. Great Quality Piece. Everyone loves it and asks where I brought it. I tell them so they can get their own.

    Read More
    Eric s. January 7, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I looked for months for an engagement ring that was different. I started looking at black diamond rings, and absolutely loved this ring. I was completely against a solitaire, but was willing to order this ring to see if my mind could be changed. We received the ring, and when I put it on I didn't want to take it off. I loved it. The center diamond is perfect(not too big, not too small-I have very tiny hands/fingers), it's very simple, and unique. Just what I wanted, and people compliment how pretty and unique it is everywhere we go!!!!

    Read More
    1tghtbox December 15, 2011
  • Really?!? 1/2 carat??
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted white gold and black diamond. I read all the reviews, most complaints were about the size of the diamond. I wasn't looking for anything to substantial, so I submitted my order. I changed my mind a few hours later, but it had already shipped! I was hoping for the best, but when I opened the box my heart sank. The diamond is TINY! It looked more like a 1/4 carat, than a 1/2. It is being returned.

    Read More
    sapphirestar July 21, 2011
  • :))
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the ring! My fiancee and I were searching for a ring that was simple and classy and when we came across this one we both loved it instantly! It is really a beautiful ring... Even more so in person and on the hand. It's a great choice for anyone. Also, it fits just as the sizing chart says. :))

    Read More
    ringlikerrr March 12, 2011
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and goes perfectly with the small diamond band that my son in law gave my daughter on their wedding day. The color of the white gold even matches. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    kisibr December 20, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect when buying this ring since it was my first time purchasing from Overstock. The packaging wasn't really tasteful but overall the ring made up the difference. I would recommend this site and ring to anyone.

    Read More
    timothy07 September 29, 2010
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks exactly the same on my finger as it does on the screen. It fits my hand well (I have small fingers) and I have gotten lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    stevie33 May 8, 2010
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this ring today, it's by far prettier than the picture, which doesn't do it justice. The setting is very delicate and the stone is lovely. However, I agree with the other reviewers about the physical size of the ring. I was prepared for it to be small, but it's even smaller than I was expecting. Still I love it and it was a great buy.

    Read More
    ginlion May 3, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring. It is everything she wanted and more. It is a little small but still pretty. It goes good with everything. I will be getting more of this stone I love it

    Read More
    deemote February 19, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is adorable. True to a size 7, true to cut and carat. The packaging (as with all Overstock jewelry), is not desirable. It came in a pouch in a box. Otherwise, I love the ring and I get plenty of complements on it.

    Read More
    researchmonkey January 27, 2010
  • black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I put in alot of time and effort to find the perfect black diamond ring, and this was the one. It was simply "stunning" when I opened the box it was everything I wanted and more.

    Read More
    cobby7 December 26, 2009
  • Definately pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I receieved this ring today as a replacement engagement ring, and I love it. It totally fits my personality, and the cut is awesome- I am so happy with it, and love it!

    Read More
    heyjm December 25, 2009
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as an engagement ring. I have always wanted a black diamond ring and not the traditional white diamond; and this was perfect. As soon as I received it, I tried it on. It fit perfectly and was beautiful on my hand. The way the light catches the diamond makes it absolutely stunning. I am in love.

    Read More
    artemis31386 December 20, 2009
Sponsored Links