Sale: $209.19

Save $52.30 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality & Versitle
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in this ring are of very good quality. I like the sparkle thrown in low light, which is a good sign of quality. The size of this ring is appropriately worn alone on ring finer, or with a solitare, on small hands, or alone or stacked as a pinkie ring on large or small hands. Regardless of how you choose to wear it, on whichever finger, it will look beautiful! I usually purchase 14K gold, but as an accent ring, I think 10K is perfectly acceptable and a great value for the price!

    Read More
    csrg January 12, 2011
  • Great value, does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    I am not someone who thinks their wedding set should cost the same as their car. But, I love the black diamond design, and that's pricey in stores. I found this ring, and also purchased a 1-carat black solitaire ring from Overstock as my set after an awful experience with Kay Jewelers. If you take advantage of Overstock coupons, you can get an incredible deal! I've had them about 9 months now, and they seem to be holding up great. I get A TON of compliments. But, they do arrive in little baggies. If you're giving this as a gift, definitely pick up a box.

    Read More
    nicholss August 2, 2010
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkle! Beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Mary B. March 23, 2017
  • Stones are falling out
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 2 of these rings for just over 6 years. Today I noticed one of the diamonds had fallen out, and several stones are loose. It will cost more to fix than I paid for them, which is terribly upsetting because these are my wedding rings. I can't wear them anymore without fearing that I will lose more. I had hoped that these would have held up longer.

    Read More
    S. M. August 29, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, my better part loves it! As usual from miadora... So far:).

    Read More
    Tatiana P. February 17, 2016
  • bettyboop
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent right hand ring! Very dainty!!

    Read More
    Catherine Z. December 13, 2015
  • Miadora Black Diamond Ring 1/2 ct
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect. It sits a little higher than it appears in photos.

    Read More
    ShaNan P. October 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved this as her wedding ring; it complements her black-diamond solitaire engagement ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser28032 April 21, 2015
  • llove this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sparkly black stones. Think I have one like this set in silve too. May get another and wear multiples.. Possibly with an opportu ity I would love this 7 stone as 1,00 tdw in rose gold.

    Read More
    ljlovesfl2014 February 7, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant...this was a real deal at the special pricing and looks as good as the photo. Overstock once again gives quality with exceptional pricing.

    Read More
    denibyrnes46 December 4, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    great value ring looks and feels expensive-nice sized stones with a clean mounting

    Read More
    jadzak November 25, 2014
  • Great Accent
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely great looking ring, great value & wonderful fit. I pair it with my wedding ring & it looks great! Very happy with purchase & would buy again!

    Read More
    purpleibex November 25, 2014
  • Miadora 10k White Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring less that 2.5weeks...the thin band snapped...I was so mad I put it down somewhere now I have to search for it to return. Poor quality and poorly constructed,,,,band way too thin.

    Read More
    Dee November 20, 2014
  • LOVE IT! This was a great purchace!
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to another purchase of a "similar ring" - wow - this makes up for it. EXCELLENT value, very sparkly, wonderful stacking ring or alone, nice next to white diamonds, very comfortable, too!

    Read More
    gemstonequeen27 May 31, 2014
  • Sparkly, wonderful price, great with a wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    The color of all the stones matches exactly and they have a lot of sparkle. Something I was pleased by--and you cannot necessarily tell from photos--is the prongs are black rhodium plated. This is a little extra attention to detail I didn't expect for the price. It really allows the black presence of the stones to shine, without interruption. I have a black spinel ring set in silver, and I much prefer the look of this ring. It gives it a much more finished, expensive look. It's lower profile and stacks nicely with my diamond three stone and all platinum wedding band (I wear the band on the bottom, diamonds in the middle, and this band on top, should you be looking to do something similar). I adore it. I think the black contrasts nicely with the white diamonds, and really makes each more special for the difference. Plus, I have always wanted a diamond band and was having difficulty matching the quality of my current ring. This solves that neatly, offers a lot of sparkle, and is way friendlier on the budget. It's also less traditional which is fun for a change. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    klfmiami March 28, 2014
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a few weeks and still sparkles, she really likes it.

    Read More
    winny3448 January 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Black Diamond Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new ring to wear for my wedding band~~I really wasn't sure what I wanted. I did much shopping, and found what I was looking for in this black diamond band ring. I have had this ring for almost a year now, and I still can't believe the sparkle of the diamonds! I love sparkly bling, so this makes me very happy! The sizing was appropriate with other rings that I have. I am most impressed with the quality of the diamonds and the sparkle of this ring. I just love it!

    Read More
    midnightblue923 December 7, 2011
  • Great ring - but middle stone was discolored
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring, but am sending it back because the middle stone had an unusual sheen on it, not matching the rest of the stones. It sits a little high off the finger - which I liked while wearing it alone, but would make it difficult to pair with another ring(as wedding ring).

    Read More
    delightedwife July 8, 2011
  • gorgeous black diamond ring

    Stunning. I was looking for a simple ring and decided to by this one - i absolutely love it. The black diamonds are stunning and they are such great quality. They shine beautifully and the diamonds are a great size. Love how they fill out the entire top of the band. The white gold band itself is great quality and is a good width. Very happy with it, and you really can't buy a diamond ring for the price anywhere else!!!

    Read More
    rima2 March 26, 2011
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is pretty but didn't look good with my engagement ring

    Read More
    beverlywv March 13, 2011
Sponsored Links