Sale: $276.74

MSRP: $819.00

Save $542.26 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Halo Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • For me
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, I love them just what the doctor ordered thanks!!!

    Read More
    Carlton Y. October 29, 2015
  • 10k 1/2ct White Gold Black diamond studs earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings for a Christmas gift! Recipient loved them. Not to big and not to small. Perfect size. Quality of product is great. Shipping and handling process was smooth. Item arrive as promised. Purchased solitary studs about six months ago which I wear on a daily basis. Considering purchasing another pair of these for myself . I would recommend these earring to everyone!

    Read More
    mzshervo January 24, 2012
  • Beautiful

    christmas gift from my fiance.. very pretty. would recommend

    Read More
    miisznene89 November 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews are very accurate, they are beautiful earrings, well made and very sparkly. I wanted white diamonds on the outside so I purchased a more expensive pair and returned these, but it was hard to make myself do it! Beautiful earrings!

    Read More
    danais54 October 19, 2011
  • Great for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had it for three weeks now but I have been wearing it everyday since. It goes with everything I wear and it's very nice and elegant. I'm debating to buy the matching Necklace.

    Read More
    outsourced October 18, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Im a guy and i bought these for myself i had my eye on them for awhile but when i came across them on overstock i was wowed on the price and jumped on them i only have one ear pierced but theses shine and match my black clothing and watches beautifully if i ever grow out of wearing an earring ill just give these as a nice gift to a special lady thanks overstock

    Read More
    jmans81 May 31, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful earrings! Hope my wife loves them.  they are a good size.

    Read More
    mikeykkk3 April 19, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL stud earrings

    CANNOT GO WRONG. I bought these for myself and wear them every single day. Love the combination of white and black diamonds, so stunning and it goes with everything! The shape of them is beautiful and they shine in any lighting. The weight is perfect and they are comfortable, I have worn them in the shower and while i sleep! I am really tempted to buy the matching necklace, i love love love these.

    Read More
    monica75 March 20, 2011
Sponsored Links