Starting at: $269.99

Save $379.01 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Round-cut Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I was beyond thrilled with this ring. We decided to elope and I only had a short time to find a ring. I was scared to buy a ring online but was reassured by the other positive reviews of this ring. I have short chubby fingers and needed something pretty but too dainty. This ring was perfect. Great sparkle. Feels good to wear. Very happy. Looks better than picture. Don't buy for diamonds. They just add sparkle but aren't big enough to read as diamonds.

    Read More
    Jessica B. February 17, 2016
  • Gabz
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring for my wife as a replacement and absolutely love it. The pictures don't do it justice. My wife loves the look, feel and weight of it. Awesome ring and very happy with it. :)

    Read More
    Patti G. January 26, 2016
  • Pretty Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement wedding band. I wanted something simple, pretty, and reasonably priced. This is just what I wanted, and the ring was as I expected it to be. Just a little sparkle. I agree with the person who said don't get this ring for the diamonds. They're really little, almost unnoticeable. I love this ring for everyday wear. It's very comfortable, and doesn't get in the way.

    Read More
    johanna C. December 29, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Tasteful ring with fine detailing.

    Read More
    Colin E. May 28, 2015
  • Good Band, Need regular maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful band. Design is visible front the top and sides. Diamonds are small but the pattern is intricate enough that they aren't really needed for more then a little sparkle. It is only a 10 karat ring and has yellowed slightly in comparison to my 14 K engagement ring. I have only been wearing it for 8 months. I will look into getting it re-dipped in a couple more months.

    Read More
    saj5212 June 13, 2014
  • MIADORA 10K WHITE GOLD

    I WAS LOOKING FOR A VINTAGE BAND TO SET WITH MY AUNT'S ENGAGEMENT RING FROM 1940. THE BAND GOES NICELY AND IN TIME WILL ACUTALLY WILL LOOK LIKE A SET. I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THE RING.

    Read More
    scissor1978 February 21, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wedding band that was simple yet unique. I looked at many rings and kept coming back to this one. Other reviewers helped me decide to order it because some of them had larger hands/fingers like me and also liked the vintage look of this ring. When the ring came, I was not disappointed. Another reviewer or two had said that the diamonds were tiny and that is true, they are basically chips but I didn't care about that. They do add some sparkle, which is nice but it's the over all design of the ring that attracted me and makes me happy to wear it. I've only been wearing it a few weeks and have gotten compliments on it but the most important thing is that every time I look at it, I still love it. I was concerned it would be too narrow for me and I would like it if it were a bit wider. Plus, I like the two band look so I've considered getting a plain band to go with it or two plain bands to book end it but the way this band is domed makes finding a ring that works with it more of a challenge. I've almost decided against putting anything with it. I can't really comment on the quality since I haven't had it long but it looks sturdy and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase! If someone wanted to pair it with a solitaire engagement ring, it would probably look very pretty especially if the setting of the solitaire had an art deco or vintage look.

    Read More
    barkingant September 5, 2013
  • Amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and great service from overstock.com

    Read More
    mlancaster2 July 29, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful. Better in person than in the picture. Diamonds are small, but I knew that when purchasing, Many compliments on the ring. Purchased as a replacement wedding band. Fancier than the plain band I had. Design stays on the top of the hand and rarely slides under. Ring is comfortable to wear and has a nice shine and sparkle. My fingers are short and it still looks beautiful on my hand.

    Read More
    1bax May 21, 2013
  • Sparkly band
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds on this ring are very small. Don't buy it for the diamonds. They do add sparkle which is exactly what I was looking for. This is a comfortable band to wear every day.

    Read More
    mamalucas November 16, 2012
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this beautiful wedding band! I received many complements on its vintage look. It complements my engagement ring beautifully. I would highly reccomend this ring and site to all my friends and family :)

    Read More
    franwarmsley1 July 17, 2012
  • Beautiful

    We ordered this as a wedding ring. I wanted something sparkly and antique looking and not too large that would combine the look of a wedding ring, an engagement ring and an eternity ring all in one. It was perfect. I really love it. I have large hands and this ring suits me. If i had small delicate fingers i'm not sure how it would look. One thing to note- If you're ordering this for a gift, beware the box/packaging is cheap and tacky.

    Read More
    missmojo April 17, 2012
  • special
    Verified Purchase

    i love the vintage design of this ring, although the diamonds are too small to notice.

    Read More
    bbhjill April 5, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring lots of sparkle, even prettier than the picture. I wear it next to a vintage diamond and Alexandrite looks great together I could not be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    daro2 December 22, 2011
  • For you nana

    I got myselg this ring with part of my nana heritage..I chose the design for her. She would have loved it. It is so beautiful and detailed. Romantic like she was.

    Read More
    marymemory November 4, 2011
Sponsored Links