Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Vintage Stackable Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap and not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hoping for something simple and stackable to my other rings. Truthfully, it looks cheap and is very thin. I have thick fingers and the ring is lost on my hand.

    Read More
    beantownmomma September 25, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very pretty and very solid I was amazed at what nice quality this was its quite wide and I often just wear it alone without the engagement ring

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Norm Wedding Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring for the price. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Norm W. April 23, 2016
  • Doesn't look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this ring. The design on the ring is so small that I couldn't see it even with my glasses on. There are diamonds in there, I guess, but they don't seem to add any sparkle. I'm going to return this.

    Read More
    pschwa February 8, 2016
  • Vintage gem
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well made, vintage style which I love. The diamonds are tiny, but that's a good thing, doesn't take anything away from my engagement ring. Love the side detail.

    Read More
    OstkUser79335 January 20, 2016
  • pleasantly surprised.... :)
    Verified Purchase

    For such a dainty ring..., the quality is even more surprising. It's very well made and the detail is amazing. It's so precious and you get exactly how it looks. The diamonds are tiny but, don't let the smallness fool you. They sparkle just the same as any other diamond, large or small. It's a keeper..., Thank you Miadora and Overstock. I love this little ring! It's a gift to myself.....,

    Read More
    Sharon G. January 6, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and craftsmanship

    Read More
    Karen H. May 26, 2015
  • Vintage ring .. Miadora wht gold...
    Verified Purchase

    when I got it I found it to be very small and light weight... stones did not show or sparkle.... I have bought MANY MANY things from O.com... this was the very first return I made... just not worth the money I spent.. sorry..

    Read More
    cathy585964 May 6, 2015
  • The Perfect Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's just ornate enough to shimmer and shine and look fabulous but it's not so busy that it appears gaudy at all. When my pawn shop wedding band lost a few stones the first day I wore it, I went to Overstock.com looking for something more solid that I can wear everyday that would hold up. I ordered a 6.5 and it fits pretty much like a 6.5- if anything it feels like it's almost 6.75. I have another 6.5 ring that fits slightly tighter on the same finger. I wear size 7 on my ring finger if it's a casual silver type ring but wedding bands and anything that comes in half sizes fit better if it's 6.5. I hope that helps a little bit. So pretty right on when it comes to size. It's just plain gorgeous and I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Jeanette V. February 4, 2015
  • picture looks great, in real not so....
    Verified Purchase

    very sharp filigree on the ring... not at all what I expected

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 22, 2015
  • Perfect vintage band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect vintage diamond band - exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend. I have stacked with a 3-stone diamond ring.

    Read More
    lucyb2013 July 3, 2014
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Quite beautiful ring this is a must buy ring much more beautiful then pics also really fast shipping

    Read More
    chaosmage1020 February 7, 2014
  • Dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    my engagement ring is loaded with diamonds so I was looking for a wedding band that would compliment this. This ring has delicate scroll work, hard to see, and a tiny diamond in the center. It reminds of something my grandma would wear. This was EXACTLY what I was looking for. It is beautiful, simple, yet with just enough detail to compliment my engagement ring.

    Read More
    tljenner December 8, 2013
  • Present from me to me
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, it has just the right amount of shine. Dainty and feminine without feeling flimsy.It is great with other rings as an enhancement, or on it's own. The diamonds are very tiny and are just for enhancement and hopefully the ring will have lasting quality. So far so good.

    Read More
    mermel May 7, 2013