Sale Starts at $267.32

Save $329.68 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Textured Stackable Anniversary Style Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well worth it at the price! Great looking ring! My wife lost her wedding ring so I bought it as a replacement till I could get her one similar to what she had.

    Read More
    William G. September 22, 2017
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this ring, I bought it to commerate the birth of my grandson. So delicate and I stack it with my wedding set. It is a thin band which makes it nice to add woth other rings.

    Read More
    Cne` A. September 16, 2017
  • Jackie Bodden
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring beautiful wear every day

    Read More
    Jackie B. August 4, 2017
  • My wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful band. It works wonderfully with my engagement ring. I am excited to wear it the rest of my life. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Anna C. July 26, 2017
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a a very pretty ring, however I had to return it because the mill-grain detail on the side bothered my finger. The ring itself was very nice and sparkly.

    Read More
    Colleen C. June 16, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, I love the design. Can not really see the diamond but you can see that there are some .

    Read More
    Tahisha L. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful ring, Absolutely love it. I'm not sure if the sizes are a little big or if my finger shrunk but a size 5 that usually fits is a bit loose.

    Read More
    Catherine B. June 8, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very pretty, but it didn't fit right with my engagement ring so I didn't keep it. I would still recommend it.

    Read More
    Amanda R. May 11, 2017
  • Nice ring, but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I've been trying to match my engagement ring and this one was very nice and sparkly, but the diamonds were a little too set back in the channel to match the style I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1065964 April 25, 2017
  • Great addition to Tacori

    I got this ring from my husband as a gift to add to my *** engagement ring and *** wedding band. It is a similar style and matches well yet looks different enough to not look matchy matchy.

    Read More
    Ellen O. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring, but I had to return it because it did not match my solitaire ring.

    Read More
    Jessica Z. October 12, 2016
  • Perfect wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this band daily for a year and it still looks beautiful

    Read More
    Kelly J. August 1, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are much much smaller in person. Fairly difficult to show that in a picture I suppose. The design on the side is a little much. I sent it back. It seems like a quality purchase if that is what you are going for though!

    Read More
    OstkUser310208 July 14, 2016
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. This ring is small enough not to catch on things while I'm working but it's still noticeable. The diamonds have a nice shine to them and I love the embellishment around the sides.

    Read More
    Tera N. June 28, 2016
  • Great ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Future wife did not want to spend a lot of money on her wedding ring at this time and really liked this ring as it matched her engagement ring. A jeweler thought it was around an $800 ring when he saw it. This ring looks really nice in person, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Alec E. June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful wedding band with dainty details
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just beautiful paired with my engagement ring (from Macy's) - which also features a row of small diamonds, but honestly the diamonds in the Miadora band look much sparklier and neater! I have very small fingers (size 4) and this band has the perfect width for me, it isn't overpowering but definitely eye-catching. I love the dainty detailing on the side which resembles the "infinity" symbol - how perfect for a wedding band!

    Read More
    Gregory P. June 1, 2016
  • RESA owner of ring
    Verified Purchase

    Luv , luv , luv it !!!! I would recommend this item to anyone who is looking for something beautiful !

    Read More
    Theresa C. February 28, 2016
  • Very pretty and understated
    Verified Purchase

    This band will give you a little sparkle and looks nice against other rings. It would make a very simple but elegant band on its own. I was expecting something a bit more pronounced in regard to the stones, but for the price its a good value.

    Read More
    kcmocm January 2, 2016
  • Petite ring

    This ring is on the same lol side. It's very dainty and the diamonds are very small. It looks nice with my solitaire engagement ring; I didn't want something to over power my half carat solitaire and this is a good fit. The diamonds were shiny when I first got the ring, however now-not so much. I have to clean it a few times a week to to keep it halfway sparkly. The diamonds are embedded in the ring and gunk builds up quickly on top of them. For the price, the ring was a good buy, and it has a nice vintage look to it. If you want something small and simple but still unique this is it.....if you're looking for big sparkling diamonds, then this isn't the band for you.

    Read More
    Alicia M. January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit right with my engagement ring, but very pretty ring.

    Read More
    Laura Ogorzat December 27, 2015