Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $263.49

Save $405.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with other items. Very classy. Great sparkle. Recommended.

    Read More
    artemisnewyork July 9, 2017
  • PSP
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for my God daughter for her wedding. She loved it. Every time I see her the ring is on her right hand. She never takes it off .

    Read More
    kokernot February 19, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought for the price, not worth it

    Read More
    nisey2013 February 18, 2016
  • Debsussann
    Verified Purchase

    Picture was a little deceiving, looks like more stones, when in reality only 8 stones, it is made well, I really should have gone with a larger ring with more stones or larger stones, I have large hands, so it gets lost on me, will pass on to my daughter, she has very small hands, she will just have to size it down to fit her. All and all, pretty ring, delicate.

    Read More
    OstkUser37950 July 7, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 23 year old daughter. I wasn't really expecting much for the price but when it arrived, it was beautiful. Perfect for everyday! Think I want one for myself.

    Read More
    kimyferg22 November 22, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was incredibly surprised at the cheap look of this ring. Stones are super small and do not look real to me. I will be returning this product.

    Read More
    tewhee September 26, 2013
  • classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful...just having a hard time finding a band that will fit around the shape of the ring

    Read More
    bamagirl0827 March 7, 2012
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring when I saw it online and when I got it at home, I was a little disappointed. It was not sparkly at all and was "dull" looking. It was also very light weight and didn't feel worth the money. I ordered an 18k gold overlay with CZ's and it sparkles like crazy and is heavy - Love it!

    Read More
    sfewwefregee February 29, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I keep the ring, but was disappointed in the actual ring. Looked better on the site then when I received it.

    Read More
    msbrandon924 January 7, 2012
  • Gorgeous ring; but read the description
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and get a lot of compliments on it. The only thing I recommend is reading the description carefully. There are 4 diamonds in the center and 4 in the corners. The rest of the the ring is simply pressed metal to give the illusion of more diamons than there really are. It's a fun ring that still gets lots of compliments so I still love it!

    Read More
    jmatta7 October 7, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. I would like it if you could make it as wedding band that would go with it. Is their a set for it? All my friends love the ring. They ask me where I bought and I said overstock com. I tell everyone about hte company. Love the ring

    Read More
    22nurse August 12, 2011
  • looks antique. i tell people it was my grandmas
    Verified Purchase

    love the look of the ring. wished it was also offered in larger stone sizes. the more sparkles, the better!

    Read More
    mitchy55 July 8, 2011
  • Discription and delivery were good
    Verified Purchase

    It a good place to shop from and getting all the discription and best price with low cost delivery.

    Read More
    ateam2011 May 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring, thought it was beautiful and fell in love with it. When i got it i was shocked that IT WAS EXACTLY AS PICTURED and very sparkly. It fit perfect! Definitely would recommend this purchase!

    Read More
    tristanwyattsmommy1 May 13, 2011
  • fashion ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, nice design and looks nice on hand...diamonds are very small however. Is a great everyday ring.

    Read More
    kata62 April 28, 2011
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself and I absolutely love it. It is so sweet and pretty.

    Read More
    kimmyemmyabby February 22, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It has a unique unassuming design and sparkle. I have had comments on it and it sized perfect also. The only downside was this was to arrive (as promised) by Christmas Eve and it did not so I was left without my gift under the tree. I still would order this ring again as it is a tasteful beautiful piece.

    Read More
    giantshine January 4, 2011
  • excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought this ring for my wife she loves it she has it for months now makes a great engagement ring and the quality of the ring is excellent shipping was prompt i received it in like 3 days i would recommend overall satisfied!

    Read More
    cokeaholik December 27, 2010
  • Worth The price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a reasonably priced, understated ring to get for my wife. This is exactly what I got. The ring is pretty delicate and looks very nice. She says it is comfortable. More importantly, she is very happy with it. So for the money, well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    mollymcbutter December 25, 2010
  • "I LOVE IT" !!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring in early Nov. for myself . It's "AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL"! I wear it everywhere .with casual or dress. Both my daughters (28 & 25) love it as well. I plan to pass it on to my oldest grandaughter in time ..

    Read More
    cajunangel40 December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links