Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 7 years and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby bought this a n I haven't even had to do much upkeep... love!

    Read More
    Jais J. March 5, 2017
  • I love my ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because, if I may be candid, because I didn't want to continue to wait for someone else to buy me a ring :) this ring signifies my promise to myself that I will never settle and that I will wait for God's best for me. The ring is small which is to be expected, but it is subtle and not too gaudy. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Latasha W. August 22, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    It took me two months and several returns to find a ring I like. This is a great deal for the money.

    Read More
    jwd3007 March 19, 2011
  • cute ring

    Very satisfied with this amazing ring! My husband bought it for me because i unfortunately lost our first engagement ring. it's just too cute and sparkles a lot!..buy it- you won't regret.

    Read More
    thomastyme February 3, 2011
  • decent ring on budget
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring if you are on a budget, seeing that it did the job for me! The diamond definately shines even though it is small but my girlfriend loved it anyway. No reason to spend thousands on the first ring, ya know! It's all in how you ask!

    Read More
    boxcarjunkie January 13, 2011
  • sooo happy

    my husband gave me this not as an enggagement ring but for our 10 yr anniversary. I love it soooo much, especially because it looks so nice next to my wedding band. The four-diamond square arrangement creates a really great look. Plus the diamonds themselves are truly brilliant. Bravo OS!

    Read More
    lindsaywat November 25, 2010
  • engagement ring of my dreams!

    my fiancee and I picked this out together. Not so romantic, but this way I got exactly what I wanted. I love the simple, elegant look, so dainty and beautiful. i was worried the diamonds would not look the way they do i nthe picture, but they are very brilliant and gorgeous. I will come back to this site for more jewelry in th future.

    Read More
    pbj13 November 24, 2010
  • super sweet

    Got this for my girlfriend not as an engagement ring, but just as a gift -and she loves it. The diamond is sparkly and it looks really cute on her finger. Better than other website that shows the item much bigger than it actually is, this site really gives you the right details and specifications of the ring. Thank you for being honest overstock!

    Read More
    tylershwn November 9, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The Ring is very poor quality, I know, what did I expect for the price, but I think they could have done a little better on the quality. I don't even think the thing is worth $****, the diamonds are very tiny and don't even look real. Don't let me ruin your decision making just giving my opinion, I sent it back for a refund, I would have been embarrased to use it as an engagement ring.

    Read More
    5551111444777885 August 10, 2010
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. Its small and does the job just right!

    Read More
    world365 April 6, 2010
  • first overstock purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved my ring when i got it! Small but worth it, if you dont like super flashy rings. Good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    sexywifeyandmomma March 14, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring and knew that my girlfriend would love it! When you look at it from the thin side, the way the stones are mounted, it fools you into thinking that you can see through to the other side. The stones were a bit smaller than i expected, but then again, I'm no jeweler, so I'm not the person to talk to. Overall, I think this is a very good choice if you're looking for an engagement ring and you're on a budget.

    Read More
    gambit2532 February 10, 2010
  • classic

    this is a classic. i'm so happy i found it on your site. absolutely elegant and striking. we're thrilled!! thanks

    Read More
    adellle January 18, 2010
Sponsored Links