Sale: $139.99

MSRP: $379.00

Save $239.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it.

    Read More
    Casey P. November 24, 2015
  • Lovely diamond heart
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely diamond heart chain. Was very impressed with this piece of jewelry Would recommend it.

    Read More
    jbgouzien3 April 5, 2014
  • tiny chain
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pendant wouldn't ask for anything more except the chain that this necklace comes with is so fragile you would need to replace it with a thicker one

    Read More
    billymom2 March 1, 2014
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Everything comes out good. Its just some problem with delivery issue.

    Read More
    ferryit February 18, 2014
  • The gift for the gf
    Verified Purchase

    it looks amazing in the picture and in person but it is very small as big as a finger nail of your thumb, I think it would have looked real tiny around my gf neck so i returned it. Make sure you know that it is tiny and maybe look smaller but other than that the price was great and really fast shipping.

    Read More
    djmayson January 1, 2014
  • A great gift
    Verified Purchase

    A great necklace for the price. Got this necklace for my fiancée for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Chain looked fragile so I suggest getting a warren try just incase.

    Read More
    sabres77 December 31, 2013
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a bitrthday present for my girlfried and she loved it. Looked in alot of stores and I got a way better necklace I could find in the stores for the price I paid. It was perfect better than the picture.

    Read More
    kjkk2 November 25, 2013
  • Great Gift, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    it was an amazing gift, girlfriend loved it and was wearing it everyday. It just broke this past weekend though

    Read More
    jkarp21 August 5, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delicate piece of jewelry. The chain is thin and the heart is small. It's pretty.

    Read More
    afr8 July 3, 2012
  • Too small necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The image on screen looks better than the actual product. It looks so small, we have to return it :(

    Read More
    htrangp June 5, 2012
  • things
    Verified Purchase

    it was for my wife and she was very happy. ( it don't take me that many words to say what i think)

    Read More
    johnnyyyyyy April 17, 2012
  • Rather too delicate (small)
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is not too bad (tiny diamonds do sparkle), but it was intended for a woman of a medium built body, and it is absolutely too small in all parameters.

    Read More
    kznyc April 17, 2012
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my beautiful, petite daughter's birthday, and it's perfect, just like her!

    Read More
    catmatsea April 1, 2012
  • Great Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace - it is exactly what I wanted and looks just as pictured. It is dainty and the diamonds really sparkle. I am very pleased with this purchase. Do not hesitate to order it - you'll love it too!

    Read More
    norinehs February 28, 2012
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for similar products elsewhere and was very pleased when this arrived - it is larger than I anticipated, the craftsmanship is good - it is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    tawni1 February 28, 2012
  • So Pretty and Delicate!
    Verified Purchase

    It was very close to my expections, and was the perfect gift! It was a birthday gift, and it made the birthday quite happy!

    Read More
    jkaykay January 9, 2012
Sponsored Links