Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not my idea of "fine" jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed by the finish on this ring, I had to return it. Return was handled a bit slowly - but successfully.

    Read More
    shop4fun3 July 28, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I will wear this ring alot.It is unusual and really unique

    Read More
    prettypretty July 27, 2011
  • Diamond ring

    I love my diamond ring the way it is disposed on the band. I look pretty with it in my finger.

    Read More
    donnaedelman May 19, 2011
  • Stylish

    I see my ring as being very stylish and classy. Very shinning to.

    Read More
    danielatash May 19, 2011
  • Extremely happy

    This ring is to me very comfortable and very strong quality. I ve had no issue at all with it so far.

    Read More
    brunofamily2 May 19, 2011
  • compliments galore

    Many pieces of jewelry look OK in the photos and your not really sure what it will look like when you get it. This one was brilliant when it arrived. You usually don't get this much sparkle. I get compliments from everyone!!!! Extremely comfortable ring!

    Read More
    kennethwin February 3, 2011
  • she likes

    My girlfriend surprisingly loved this ring. I thought it was simple, but she flipped out on it! I got it for a great price and keep getting thanked for it almost everyday! She never removes it from her finger even when she is playing basketball-and it stays in great shape-no flaws or blemishes!

    Read More
    tylershwn November 9, 2010
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks gorgeous online. When i got it in the mail and i opened it up it was like a whole different ring. The second i saw it iwanted to return it. The ring was so thin it seems like it will just snap in half. I was really upset with this ring because i wanted to use it for a special occation. I would not reccommend this ring to anyone. It was just a dissappointment.

    Read More
    twinerchick2 August 2, 2010
  • ring

    i'm a ring lover and this is one of my favorite. it's really gorgeous and striking and looks great around my finger.

    Read More
    yehyd December 1, 2009
Sponsored Links