Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive review....beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is really pretty. not too big, not too small.I will wear it often

    Read More
    prettypretty July 27, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, but definitely does not look as pretty as it appears in the picture. Not as vibrant as shown.

    Read More
    funkadelic76 May 2, 2011
  • stunning ring!

    Fell in love with it and went ahead and bought it. So stunning!!! I love the detailing and the width of the ring is just perfect The diamonds are stunning and shine beautifully. Cannot get over the price of this, it's something you would see at a high end jewelry store for triple the price!! Really classy looking and a timeless piece.

    Read More
    gianna53 March 28, 2011
  • Diamond Ring

    This design is so stylish. How could anyone not fall in love with this ring instantly?

    Read More
    darjeelingt February 8, 2011
  • Diamond Ring

    I bought this vintage ring for a friend who loves that kind of look. She was very appreciative.... and she wears it all the time because it goes with all her outfits so well.

    Read More
    shaynea February 4, 2011
  • ring

    The design of this ring is so intricate....I was impressed as soon as I saw it and decided right away to get it. I knew I would wear it a ton so it was a great deal for me.

    Read More
    shileytemple December 5, 2010
  • vinatge style

    I am all about creating that old school vintage look. That's why I love this ring and its shape+design. It looks great when I wear it with some of my other jewelry because it blends well and is not to overpowering.

    Read More
    valiam November 30, 2010
  • NOT IMPRESSED
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, when I looked at the picture it seems nicer and thought It had a thicker band. Was not really impressed by it.

    Read More
    rossmery October 7, 2010
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    i just got this in the mail to replace a similarly styled ring that i recently lost after having for years. while it is not as beautiful as my old ring, it looks just as it does in the picture. it's very delicate yet has a definite vintage style when put on. while the diamonds are small (given that there are 10 of them for a 1/10 ct tdw), the ring certainly does sparkle. a great choice for everyday wear since it is simple and lies flat.

    Read More
    houstontxshopper February 12, 2010
  • ring

    i bought a filigree ring for my sister, and then decided that i MUST have one of my own. i chose this one which i love. it is so elegant and charming... amazing quality. i'm so happy with it!

    Read More
    clivety October 26, 2009
Sponsored Links