Today $184.99

MSRP: $457.00

Save $272.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1-1/8ct TGW Created White Sapphire Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2 is better than 1!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 to wear as wrap around my existing ring.

    Read More
    Pam R. June 21, 2017
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I had lost the diamond eternity ring that my husband had purchased for another diamond ring he had purchased for my birthday. In looking to replace it I found this eternity ring and it is perfect to go with the diamond ring he bought and another ring that I wear. I love it and it is exactly as described. To me the most important way to tell the size of the diamond is the picture of the ring that is shown on someone's hand.

    Read More
    hsrawls March 7, 2017
  • Another,one not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back I didn't like it at all

    Read More
    OstkUser88007 October 22, 2016
  • Not comfortable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, and a good value for the price. But the textured sides were not comfortable on my finger, and I didn't like the feel.

    Read More
    kaaayruuuhn March 13, 2015
  • Get lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is really nice. I wear it with my wedding ring or alone if I'm working with my hands or travelling. The only thing that I can say negative is that the stones aren't brilliant white (some have a little grayish tint) and the prongs are a little scratchy at times. But, you can't beat the price really.

    Read More
    MFox January 6, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks enlarged in the photo. Despite showing a measurement, the stones are much smaller, I was a bit shocked when I opened the box. However, when I put it on with my engagement ring I fell in love. My original diamond wedding band became damaged, even after being repaired at my jeweler, it's unsightly. This definitely fit the bill, the sapphires are sparkly, catching the light..very pretty.

    Read More
    elizabethkar May 2, 2014
  • Ring is nice, I am happy with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for another ring to stack with my band and heavier ring. This ring is nice because it could be worn alone or with others. Def was a good price for what it is. thanks

    Read More
    phoenix75 December 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SHARYL G. August 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Craig M. November 5, 2016