Sale Starts at $541.44

Save $827.56 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1 1/4ct TDW Round Black Diamond Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Miadora black diamond ring. I have no complaints with it. I only wish I could find a matching band to go with it now,

    Read More
    Patricia s. January 15, 2018
  • Love This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I don’t usually like solitaires, but it is so unique with the black diamonds. I constantly get compliments on it. 5* ring

    Read More
    raynalex January 13, 2018
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the band that goes with this last year as my wedding ring and for my anniversary my husband bought me this. I love it!

    Read More
    Melissa C. January 6, 2018
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and she is so happy with it.

    Read More
    Michael T. December 23, 2017
  • She loved the ring until
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    She wore the ring and loved it for several years until the center stone fell out. No visible prong damage. It just fell out. Hopefully we can get the stone replaced at a reasonable price. Hopefully Overstock will allow me to purchase a new stone and have it set back in the ring.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold 1 1/4ct TDW Round Black Diamond Engagement Ring
    tlboren November 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and traditional setting
    Verified Purchase

    Black diamond is unique and my BFF loves it!

    Read More
    William M. November 9, 2017
  • Great service, product and price
    Verified Purchase

    Expedient service. No hassles.

    Read More
    Mark S. October 28, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring. So pretty.

    Read More
    John D. October 24, 2017
  • Beautiful and badass
    Verified Purchase

    I fall in love with this ring more every day. Original, well made, and gorgeous. Unbelievably shiny when it's clean. All the diamonds are still in place and the coating is still shiny and untarnished even with the abuse I put it through. I was terrified I would regret this purchase since I have a very tight budget but today almost a year later I couldn't be more happy with this ring, and I can't wait to add a wedding band to it in December

    Read More
    pehnyte September 30, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring exceeded my expectations. I wear it to work and on the weekends in place of my wedding rings whenever I want to change things up. It has a very classic look to it.

    Read More
    Colleen B. September 7, 2017
  • Not worth price
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are so flawed. They look fake

    Read More
    LEONARD B. September 2, 2017
  • Nice Ring - Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as an "unwedding ring". My girlfriend liked it so much that we had to follow up with a wedding ring. She got lots of compliments on it . The stones are well set and it fits well.

    Read More
    John Parkin August 17, 2017
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a black diamond. This looks good and I have very big hands! Love, love, love it. I plan on buying the same ring in blue. :)

    Read More
    amanda575 June 20, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this ring for myself...I must have missed in the description where it said it was an engagement ring! Clearly I don't wear it as an engagement ring but I get lots of complements on it. Though it has a delicate look, it's actually well crafted and sturdy. I am hard on my hands and this ring has held up well.

    Read More
    mccar June 5, 2017
  • Elegant meets casual!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's not too big or flashy. Looks great with my LBD but still wear it with my everyday jeans.

    Read More
    Margret W. May 1, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Got it for Christmas and I am still loving it!

    Read More
    Cynthia T. April 19, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The was the perfect gift for the lady i love. She still cries every time she looks at it Perfect girl for a Beautiful Heart and Soul .

    Read More
    charles d. March 10, 2017
  • LOve this
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got this for my engagement and I love it.

    Read More
    Bambi S. March 3, 2017
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The details on this ring are stunning. It reminds me of a sort of vintage style ring. It's the perfect size for my petite finger (size 5) So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold 1 1/4ct TDW Round Black Diamond Engagement Ring
    • Miadora 10k White Gold 1 1/4ct TDW Round Black Diamond Engagement Ring
    Ariana D. February 4, 2017
  • Looked Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked Exactly like the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser870400 January 4, 2017