Sale: $539.99

MSRP: $1,119.00

Save $579.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1 1/4 ct TDW Round Black Diamond Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The was the perfect gift for the lady i love. She still cries every time she looks at it Perfect girl for a Beautiful Heart and Soul .

    Read More
    charles d. March 10, 2017
  • LOve this
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got this for my engagement and I love it.

    Read More
    Bambi S. March 3, 2017
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The details on this ring are stunning. It reminds me of a sort of vintage style ring. It's the perfect size for my petite finger (size 5) So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ariana D. February 4, 2017
  • Looked Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked Exactly like the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser870400 January 4, 2017
  • Great engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. My fiance loves it. Just the sizes seem a little off. I had to order it 3 different times to get the correct size without her knowing and still when I actually gave it to her it's still a little loose but she doesn't want to return it again. So I would suggest getting a half size smaller than your actual ring size cuz my fiance is usually a six(at least her other rings are) but the size six I got is slightly too big even when her fingers swell. Overall the whole experience was good.the customer service was great. Shipping was fast. And price was great too.

    Read More
    Paul W. January 1, 2017
  • Black Diamonds are not real:-(
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful initially but the black paint started to peel off the "black diamond" within a couple of days of wearing it so I returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser469251 December 28, 2016
  • Durable and still pretty after a year
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it, it held up for a year so far without any stones falling out, and she works at a factory. Got a good deal on this site versus others.

    Read More
    Jason W. November 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. Beautiful ring.

    Read More
    David H. October 26, 2016
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser482657 October 6, 2016
  • Elegant ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring!!! The black diamond is not meant to shine like a prism with reflection, obviously, however, it is extremely unique and the band with its surrounding black diamonds is very elegant!

    Read More
    meshoponline September 29, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This vintage looking ring is absolutely beautiful! The picture doesn't show how it truly sparkles. I get so many compliments on this ring!

    Read More
    Heather F. September 29, 2016
  • No luster
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not as expected. Will return.

    Read More
    Sue H. September 19, 2016
  • Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my bride-to-be about 2 years ago. She loved it, and loves the design still. But about a year after she had it she started losing stones. It's too late to get a refund, we just hoped the product would have a longer life. You can see the first stone to the left of the center gem is missing. Other than the stone falling out, we love the ring. My wife gets compliments on it quite often. We had hoped it would last for many years to come.

    Read More
    morgan s. September 15, 2016
  • TSS
    Verified Purchase

    DESIGN IS BEAUTIFUL AND SIZE AS EXPECTED.SETTING IS HORRIBLE.BEEN REPAIRED.BAND IS THIN.BEEN REPAIRED.NOT BAD FOR PRICE AND GOOD WITH AFTER MARKET IMPROVEMENTS

    Read More
    THOMAS S. August 8, 2016
  • FOR MY LOVR
    Verified Purchase

    SHE LOVED IT. THE SIZE WAS PERFECT.

    Read More
    qbert August 4, 2016
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend loves this ring. She wears it all the time and flaunts it.

    Read More
    Gabe Anz July 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this ring. My husband and I were looking forward to our 25th wedding anniversary. Unfortunately, he passed away just 7 wks before the anniversary. He had set aside the $$ and had told me to get whatever I wanted. Well it took me over a yr to find what I wanted. I was doubly happy in that I only spent 1/5 of the $$ that he had saved. Now I have the lovely ring and matching wedding band and have more $$ to spend to boot. Could not be happier with this set. I get lots of compliments too. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Jannetta T. June 16, 2016
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Small diamond fell out within a year 😩

    Read More
    selmaaperez May 19, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice, very pretty. My girlfriend didn't like it unfortunately.

    Read More
    Braulio M. May 3, 2016
  • Wesley
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancée love this ring the best purchase I've made

    Read More
    Wesley M. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links