Sale $214.19

MSRP: $627.00

Save $412.81 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1 1/3ct TW Created White Sapphire 3-stone Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Cant wear like my other rings already fading in color

    Read More
    Heather S. February 23, 2018
  • White Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is BEAUTIFUL !!! I Love to wear it ,even when I am home. I wear it to Dinner also. This ring is good as an engament ring use as an wedding ring or just to wear. It can be enjoyed all ways.

    Read More
    Barbara R. January 18, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great buy for the money- if you like bling but can't stand prices for diamonds-get this ring! Ordered this to replace a disappointing buy from a national chain jewelry company and couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Sherry E. January 2, 2018
  • Redroze
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous! The ring fits true to size. The white gold is smooth and shiny. The 3 stones are magnificent! They sparkle brilliantly! This ring is well worth the price, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    becky r. December 21, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and it was well received

    Read More
    naomi b. June 30, 2017
  • 3 stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Hope I receive it soon. Have been told 2 different dates and still haven't received it

    Read More
    Richard W. June 20, 2017
  • very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I is very cloudy and looks really cheap

    Read More
    Betty M. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It sparkles and shines and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Tracy R. April 29, 2017
  • jillybean
    Verified Purchase

    It is really pretty when you are under bright lights. Seems to loose some of it's shine after awhile.

    Read More
    jillybean April 7, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring goes perfect with my wedding band

    Read More
    Darlene W. March 15, 2017
  • Really good
    Verified Purchase

    I love it pretty nice real match

    Read More
    elsa l. February 24, 2017
  • Lindo
    Verified Purchase

    I really really liked it super

    Read More
    arbizarbz April 7, 2016
  • beautiful keepsake
    Verified Purchase

    This met all my expectations, and looks gorgeous without being too large or gaudy. It sparkles beautifully in the sunshine, as well.

    Read More
    fmlpyrt April 2, 2016
  • Beautiful ring... My wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is absolutely beautiful. Even after a year, it still shines. My wife (fiance at the time) didn't want a diamond engagement ring, so this was a great substitute. While there's no mistaking the sapphires for diamonds, you can't tell the difference unless you look real close.

    Read More
    kyriae March 23, 2016
  • afts26
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast and this is pretty and shiny ring. simple and elegant!

    Read More
    afts26 February 4, 2016
  • didn't fit but brilliant and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    wrong size for me, I hated to return- Beautiful! Recommend!

    Read More
    4stlouis November 21, 2015
  • Rochelle Twigg
    Verified Purchase

    I have a ring just like this one. This one is for my daughter and they are very beautiful. Thank you Rochelle Twigg

    Read More
    Rochelle T. September 1, 2015
  • Wasn't a good buy for me
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I was expecting a little bit more of a "bling" effect from this ring. Returned the item.

    Read More
    Jodi S. August 20, 2015
  • Not what Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Quality 10kt gold metal. Sapphires dull, no shine or luster. Would not recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Lisa G. May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as an engagement ring fit perfectly

    Read More
    A. B. March 25, 2015