Sale $220.49

MSRP: $607.00

Save $386.51 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold Pink Morganite and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Halo Drop Necklace (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girl and was instantly out of the dog house.

    Read More
    Andre J. September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is gorgeous...the chain in a little too thin...but a gorgeous peice of jewelry for sure.

    Read More
    livp August 2, 2017
  • Morganite necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the earrings and the necklace. The earrings setting left a bit to be desired but the necklace is better quality

    Read More
    Mary C. June 9, 2017
  • great gift for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    My girl loves it! Great gift for a relationship under a year!

    Read More
    david k. February 14, 2017
  • sucker
    Verified Purchase

    cheap and not quaility Stay away from this one.

    Read More
    brian c. June 1, 2016
  • JenT
    Verified Purchase

    It's very cute and a nice conversation piece.

    Read More
    GasJeN439 May 3, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty and pretty, just what I needed

    Read More
    Ruth C. April 27, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The Necklace is Decent for the price, and for everyday casual day wear. However I cannot see myself paying MSRP for this Necklace. In addition, the clasp on this Necklace was very small/dainty, and hard to clip together. But it is a great deal on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Veronica F. March 31, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice............................................

    Read More
    Connie T. March 10, 2016
  • 10k Rose Gold Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is striking in the rose gold coloration. The one issue is that the clasp is very small and difficult to close and open for the average person.

    Read More
    Rob H. February 17, 2016
  • Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Even more lovely in person. I have recieved many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Charlotte S. February 1, 2016
  • Wedding Day
    Verified Purchase

    Looked beautiful on my daughter's wedding day!

    Read More
    SheBo January 5, 2016
  • Monte
    Verified Purchase

    Alls good looks great she likes all as advertised

    Read More
    Monte S. December 30, 2015
  • Diamond hal necklace

    Beautiful love this for my mom. Elegant !

    Read More
    Linda C. December 29, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty necklace. I am sure that my mother in law will enjoy getting it for Christmas.

    Read More
    scaniano November 30, 2015
  • Daniel
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and size were less than what I was hoping for. If I were to do this over I would certainly purchase a different pendant

    Read More
    Daniel L. September 20, 2015
  • Disappinted and sending it back

    The chain is very thin and cheap. It was delivered with a big knot in the chain. The stone is much smaller than the picture. I untied the knot, which took 15 min, and put the necklace on. Within 30 minutes the chain broke. I thought the pendent was lost. It fell to the floor after I adjusted my blouse. If I had been outside, more than likely it would have been lost. I had it 30 min. Won't do that again. I'm sending it back tomorrow.

    Read More
    sharon f. May 21, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my granddaughter for Christmas, along with the earrings. She immediately put them on and loved them.

    Read More
    Sharon V. January 9, 2015
  • Miadora Morganite Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The morganite is a very good color. The stone is small, but appears larger by the setting. The mount is quite nice. The chain is thin, as always seems to be the case when buying jewelry anywhere. The rose gold is the perfect color setting. The primary reason for the 4 instead of 5 is the chain.

    Read More
    finejewelrysnob January 3, 2015
  • Stunning, but....
    Verified Purchase

    The Morganite stone is that beautiful blend of peachy pink that shows up well on my golden-ish complexion. The pink gold is an eye popping pink that is easily distinguishable from yellow gold and the accent diamonds I received are clear, I don't have a cloudy one at all. This is a stunning necklace and it shimmers and shines so brightly. I do love it but the chain is way too short unless you're very petite and I do mean VERY petite. I am going to attempt to find a longer chain that matches the color or have a jeweler add some links to mine. Other than the length of the chain, I'm happy with my purchase. Another item of note is that the chain is very delicate and tangles easily I spent about five minutes unraveling it.

    Read More
    moe497 December 6, 2014