| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $172.49

MSRP: $359.00

Save $186.51 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold Morganite and Diamond Accent Stud Solitaire Earrings (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scg
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the earring , good for the price.

    Read More
    Donna July 31, 2016
  • Little sparkles.
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda small for my taste but my wife is a tiny person and she just loves the way they look in her ears.

    Read More
    naldostram June 23, 2016
  • Jim H
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but clasps are poorly designed and don't stay on posts

    Read More
    emil1887 May 12, 2016
  • Pretty But Small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very dainty. I am disappointed that they are so small. For a young girl they may be great, but for an adult you would be hard pressed. For the amount I paid I expected larger earrings.

    Read More
    Angela M. December 26, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Items were nowhere near the size that was represented on the website. They are so small it is hard to make out the features of the stones. My opinion they are overpriced. Would not buy again and would not recommend to anyone else.

    Read More
    Douglas T. December 23, 2015
  • Pretty but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look great but are too small for an adult to wear.

    Read More
    svinol November 15, 2015
  • Small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter. She loves them.

    Read More
    I love the dress and receive many compliments October 24, 2015
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use in my second piercing and they are perfect! Tiny, sparkly and just sweet. They are also just the right size to wear as the main earring with a complimenting 1/4 or 1/5 tcw in the second piercing.

    Read More
    DO October 2, 2015
  • bp
    Verified Purchase

    nice but stones are tiny recommend

    Read More
    Bernadete January 10, 2015
  • rose gold and morganite stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were just what I wanted. The color was good and they were tiny just what my daughter would want for earrings. I love the.

    Read More
    kelley December 9, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with these earrings. I've been searching for morganite studs that were smaller than the usual 5mm but found that 3mm is very hard to find and lacks the pink hue that this stone is know for. The rose gold is the perfect compliment to the stone and the size is perfect for everyday wear. The price is also a great value. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    berthabonk April 3, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting some pink earrings since my breast cancer diagnosis last year. These earrings are beautiful! They are just the right color of pink with a bonus of a small diamond and solid rose gold. They are small and sparkly but are perfect for my multiple ear piercing. I received these just days after ordering. I am more than pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ilufred March 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mike G. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links