Sale Starts at $235.87

Save $501.13 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold Morganite and Created White Sapphire Diamond Accent 3-stone Engagement Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprisingly pleased with the quality and perfect size fit. I would recommend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    Kathy G. October 18, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    it was nice but I returned it cause of the cost

    Read More
    Tammi H. October 3, 2017
  • Overstock is poor quality jewelery. Do not buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I expected a pink morganite stone in this ring I purchased. Yet, upon receiving the shipment 2 days late, I see the gem stone even if it is technically morganite is almost completely pale clear colorless and cloudy. It looks like glass or cubic zuconia. The more colorful and better clarity the better the quality with morganite. This ring is not pink at all that I can tell and if the jeweler I have inspect doesn't certify that the stone is actually morganite. I will file a complaint. Overstock will not return anything you unpack age. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    OstkUser1461345 September 30, 2017
  • Elv
    Verified Purchase

    The item I received is Thinner than what it looks on the website. It is more appropriate for my daughter.

    Read More
    Elvira H. July 24, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was much smaller than I thought it would be. Smallest ring I have ever worn. I was hoping it was a little bigger so you can see how pretty it is but it is hard to see without holding it close to your face. Was a disapointment. To me it looks like a child's ring.

    Read More
    Brenda C. July 9, 2017
  • 10k morganite ring
    Verified Purchase

    thought it was small, but the price was right, so I'm wearing it

    Read More
    Amy L. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and very well received and beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser739485 May 4, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've received numerous compliments on this ring and even an offer to purchase from a local jeweler.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. March 11, 2017
  • Misleading color.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the one pictured with the pink diamond instead I have a blurry white diamond. Luckily, my girlfriend still likes it but she does prefer the pinker one.

    Read More
    David H. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as promised...lovely!

    Read More
    clarisa57 January 9, 2017
  • It is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring for Christmas. The pictures don't do it justice, it is even more beautiful in person! It definitely exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with it!!

    Read More
    Angela S. December 3, 2016
  • Pretty Upon Receipt BUT AFTER WORN FOR AWHILE
    Verified Purchase

    When the ring arrives it looks beautiful..after you wear it for a couple weeks the stone gets cloudy and yucky looking...while the rose gold looks nice the ring looks like junk because the stones take on a cloudy color. Do not waste your money. Seriously look for a ring that has stones that do not get cloudy.

    Read More
    Sue June 24, 2016
  • Broke twice in less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    I proposed to my fiancee in October 2015 and she has worn it regularly since then. In May 2016 the ring cracked along the seam on the bottom. I didn't think anything of it; it was a cheap and quick fix from our local repair shop. Then less than a month later the ring cracks in two different places on the band (not in the original spot) and fell on the ground. We are unable to find the missing portion and the ring definitely isn't worth having a repair of this size done. We're looking into getting a replacement from a more reputible source. The stones are beautiful and we both love the rose gold band but seriously, find something a bit more reliable with your money.

    Read More
    Brandon C. June 21, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my Grand Daughters graduation from high school. It is perfect. Sparkley and sophisticated. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Kathy M. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it's an endgame the ring I bought it to replace my first purity ring. The stones, the rose gold, everything is just a perfect combination. The shipping was super fast and came in perfect conditions.

    Read More
    OstkUser109800 April 26, 2016
  • Girlfriend amazed
    Verified Purchase

    She love rose gold and the quality

    Read More
    Justin W. April 14, 2016
  • Love the ring but
    Verified Purchase

    We both loved the ring my fiance still loves it but within a month a piece broke i sent and got it fixed. Now it seems the same piece broke again. I am glad i bought the warranty.

    Read More
    Joseph R. March 30, 2016
  • gary
    Verified Purchase

    very nice buy for the price

    Read More
    gary j. March 23, 2016
  • Miadora!!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about how beautiful their jewelry is. Wonderful value. Wonderful ring!

    Read More
    Flora R. February 22, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and setting

    Read More
    Susan M. February 16, 2016