Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $284.79

Save $514.21 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold Morganite and 1/6ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looove
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a delicate and pretty ring...Definately one of my faves. It has a sparkle and the stone is beautiful ...perfect for petite hands

    Read More
    div444 April 12, 2017
  • meggbugg
    Verified Purchase

    This is a a sweet, pretty ring. The quality is good, but it is a little smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Meggan P. October 1, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The band is very thin and a lot narrower than pictured

    Read More
    ididgood March 19, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an engagement ring and my fiancé loved it. I am no ring expert but it fulfilled all my requirements..... It was what she wanted!

    Read More
    Nathanael T. March 14, 2016
  • Cortni
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love! Beautiful, delicate and I am very please with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    Cortni R. December 8, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very delicate looking ring with lots of sparkle. The pink gold compliments the stone beautifully

    Read More
    divianne February 11, 2015
  • A Picture Isn't Always Worth 1000 Words
    Verified Purchase

    I was in love with this ring and couldn't wait to receive it. What a disappointment! It's very small, the morganite is nowhere near as pretty as the pic, and the diamonds are tiny. My ring finger size is 4 1/2, so if I think the ring is small, it's SMALL. But - silver lining - I learned to pay more attention to the sizing charts provided with each item. I still don't know what it all means in relation to how it will actually look on my finger, but I'm working on it. Sometimes you've just got to see it in person to know if it's right for you. Overall, I give it 4 BLAHs out of 5.

    Read More
    rc1522s June 25, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and one other morganite. I kept this one. This ring is beautiful! The morganite is a beautiful peach champagne color. The stone is eye clean and clear. The diamonds sparkle in the sun. I love the rose gold. It is pink but not copper color. This ring is great for petite hands. I wear a size 5. This ring is even more beautiful in person. You won't be disappointed. It exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    susie06 May 22, 2013
  • Ring was way more then I hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is wonderful!!! Every inch of it shines! The diamonds and main stone and wonderful, along with the rose gold band. Everything was way more then I expected. The girlfriend fell in love with it from the second she saw it.

    Read More
    bigccav28 April 6, 2013
  • this ring perfect for any one
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is absolutly beautiful.. every one liked it an wanted to know where I purchased it, an of course overstock .com is my favorite place to order my merchandise..

    Read More
    1joan2 August 25, 2012
Sponsored Links