Sale: $497.59

MSRP: $1,219.00

Save $721.41 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold Morganite and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Cocktail Double Halo Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Exactly what I expected. I get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    anibanani February 25, 2017
  • gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectation! Makes me smile when I look down to see it :)

    Read More
    lily s. January 31, 2017
  • Sooooo pleased!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is dainty and stunning!

    Read More
    jennifer g. January 6, 2017
  • Blown away by this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am so INLOVE with this ring. It is more beautiful than I ever expected. The photos don't even do this ring justice. It's the perfect size. The band of the ring is danty but I think it's a good thickness. The ring is true to size. The color of the stone is a champagne color and works so beautifully with the rose gold and diamonds. I will definitely be buying more Miadora products. Also they sale the same exact ring online at a big jewelry chain (z****) for $800. So you save a bundle buying this ring at overstock.com. I will say if you're on the fence about buying this ring just do it, you will not regret it.

    Read More
    OstkUser430182 August 18, 2016
  • beautiful cut and color
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring...i've gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    fapas May 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my purchase. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Carley W. January 29, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    It is very lovely indeed.

    Read More
    Denise M. November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend (and now fiance) recently proposed to me with this ring, and I was blown away. It's gorgeous. I am 5'11 and have relatively large hands, and it is still a very noticeable ring. The band is very dainty, and offsets the wide double halo well. There are no visible imperfections. Seems true to size. The morganite is very saturated and peachy, as opposed to a bleached out peach like the picture. The halo seems to be of solid construction. The diamonds sparkle well, and catch the light like a disco ball. I'm overall very pleased. My only concern is that he purchased the protection plan and did not receive documentation proving that he did.

    Read More
    David C. March 14, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd product from Miadora so I thought what could go wrong. I received this ring Friday night. I wore it thinking it was just beautiful enough, even though the halo seemed kind of jagged. Tuesday I look down and there is a diamond missing from the outer halo. So disappointed!! Immediately returning and not looking back. This ring costs way too much for something like that to happen in 4 days! Fortunately Overstock customer service rocks and there were no problems with returning this ring!

    Read More
    joanna g. February 11, 2015
  • Love!!!

    My husband bought this for me for Xmas. When I received this, I was blown away. It has more of a peach hue to it which compliments the rose gold nicely and was bigger hen I expected it to be. The size was true to what I ordered. I would recommend this to anybody who is looking for a ring that is stunning and unique.

    Read More
    Samantha November 22, 2014
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me after my wedding band broke and I absolutely love it! I get compliments all the time. The only thing is that there is no enhancers that fit this ring. I haven't found one yet at least. If someone has found one, please let me know! you won't be disappointed with this ring! Its stunning!

    Read More
    hamilton October 12, 2014
  • I Love this Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this ring the first time I saw it online< but once I received it I couldn't believe how much more beautiful it actually is!! this picture doesn't do it justice. the morganite is actually much more saturated and more of a peach with is gorgeous set in the rose gold.. you will not be disappointed in this ring. very elegant, dainty, and has a bit of an antique flair!

    Read More
    brittanymorgan May 8, 2014
  • So Beautiful!

    Received this ring from my boyfriend on Valentine's day and it's even more beautiful in person! The stone is more of a peach vs pink color, at least mine is, but it looks great with the rose gold. I have gotten a ton of compliments on it and have worn it every day since it was given to me. It really sparkles nicely, but I feel like I have to clean it every day in order for the stone not to sort of "cloud" up. I don't mind the 30 seconds of daily cleaning though. This is by far the most beautiful piece of jewelry I have! This purchase will not disappoint.

    Read More
    brittany0516 March 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hilary S. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jen Weber January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hilda M. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links