Sale $314.54

Was: $349.49

Save $34.95 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold Morganite and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Infinity Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring so very pretty. I love the Rose Gold with the Morganite. My only complaint is the band seems very thin. I hope it is fairly durable as I plan to wear this ring often. :) I have multiple pieces of Miadora jewelry & have been happy with all of them.

    Read More
    crbrown89 June 28, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with this ring when it arrived. The center stone is nice and large and it has a really pretty color to it. It really does catch your attention. The stone has stayed in securely and the diamonds have as well. The best part and what made me purchase is that it does come in smaller sizes. I wear a 4.5 and its not easy to find pretty rings that come in this size standard. I am very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Ashley W. July 29, 2016
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. Quality exceeded expectations. Miadora has some great rose gold and morganite jewelry.

    Read More
    David C. April 29, 2017
  • Rose gold is the new thing.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really wish I bought the set now I know how beautiful the rose gold compliments my skin tone! I received my ring before EVERYONE got their pink gold phone cases. Yay me!

    Read More
    Brandi W. November 20, 2017
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice, delicate ring for delicate woman. Beautiful color of the stone.

    Read More
    aniolek October 7, 2013
  • Cute but small. Like really small.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A day after I bought it the price dropped by *** so that’s really annoying. The ring is cute and shiny and delicate as mentioned. The morganite is so pale of a pink, it looks like a dirty diamond.

    Read More
    deenmom December 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit smaller than expected because the picture really expands the details, but I absolutely love it. It's comfortable and I get alot of compliments on it :) I would definitely order this ring if you like it.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. January 29, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as a gift and it was very well received! Great quality, look, and fit!

    Read More
    Regina C. January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful ring was exactly what my son was looking for when he decided to give his girlfriend a promise ring. It's delicate, feminine, and elegant.

    Read More
    Donna P. June 25, 2016
  • promise ring I got the lady nearly a year ago.
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutly loved it and was amazed and how well I picked what she wanted and liked she doesn't like flashy things at all. So when I just went out and bought a $**** engagement ring a few months ago that kinda matches this one I really blew her mind.

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 13, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring, I wear mine all the time and had compliments on it. I wish the diamonds were more sparkly but overall I am quite satisfied and in love

    Read More
    K September 20, 2017
  • Beautiful ring

    This is a beautiful ring! They are sized 1/2 size big, though. Took it to Kay Jewelers to get it resized and they told us it was a size 9 instead of 8.5.

    Read More
    Linda W. August 29, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters 18th birthday even though it says “engagement ring”. This ring is stunning!!!

    Read More
    Val O. March 22, 2018
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! So pretty!

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 21, 2017
  • Cswanson
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely gorgeous ring sized perfectly

    Read More
    Cynthia S. April 7, 2016
  • Mam
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size is great. The only thing I would have liked is for the my stone to have a stronger color.

    Read More
    16sisters March 10, 2016
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter's birthday and she just loves it. She wears it everyday.

    Read More
    Samantha M. April 21, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for my daughter. I was very happy with the purchase and I think she will love it when I give it to her on her birthday.

    Read More
    I love the dress and receive many compliments June 25, 2015
  • love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring, just wish the stone was a little more colorful.

    Read More
    seth b. October 24, 2015
  • bent
    Verified Purchase

    my wife snagged it in a shelf and it bent so far out of shape it wasn't even funny. good thing i got the warranty

    Read More
    tony p. January 17, 2016