| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $269.99

MSRP: $857.00

Save $587.01 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold Morganite and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Infinity Engagement Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful ring for the price.Worth the money

    Read More
    bella b. October 15, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very good price for a very pretty and petite ring

    Read More
    Deborrah1 October 10, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring, I wear mine all the time and had compliments on it. I wish the diamonds were more sparkly but overall I am quite satisfied and in love

    Read More
    K September 20, 2017
  • gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Verified Purchase

    gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

    Read More
    jerrbaugh August 24, 2017
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. Quality exceeded expectations. Miadora has some great rose gold and morganite jewelry.

    Read More
    David C. April 29, 2017
  • Looks dull
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was worried to buy from Overstock for the first time, however my purchase came in a timely fashion, I even was accepted for a credit card. the ring came fitting perfect but the stones look dull and dirty. I will probably never buy jewelry from them again.

    Read More
    Erika B. April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! So pretty!

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 21, 2017
  • 10k rose gole morganite and diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, Dainty ring full of sparkle and presence without being gaudy or overly large

    Read More
    lafoxa December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's as beautiful as the picture. It's petite, which I like, but very sparkly. So far it's holding up very well.

    Read More
    Lindsay O. September 20, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it ! Thank you overstock .

    Read More
    Potluck13 August 26, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with this ring when it arrived. The center stone is nice and large and it has a really pretty color to it. It really does catch your attention. The stone has stayed in securely and the diamonds have as well. The best part and what made me purchase is that it does come in smaller sizes. I wear a 4.5 and its not easy to find pretty rings that come in this size standard. I am very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Ashley W. July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful ring was exactly what my son was looking for when he decided to give his girlfriend a promise ring. It's delicate, feminine, and elegant.

    Read More
    Donna P. June 25, 2016
  • Linda Greer
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    Linda G. April 24, 2016
  • Cswanson
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely gorgeous ring sized perfectly

    Read More
    Cynthia S. April 7, 2016
  • Mam
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size is great. The only thing I would have liked is for the my stone to have a stronger color.

    Read More
    16sisters March 10, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loved it, like she has everything from Overstock.

    Read More
    Robert W. March 8, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and its super comfortable.

    Read More
    Melanie J. March 7, 2016
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty but smaller than expected.

    Read More
    smileyface February 4, 2016
  • bent
    Verified Purchase

    my wife snagged it in a shelf and it bent so far out of shape it wasn't even funny. good thing i got the warranty

    Read More
    tony p. January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as a gift and it was very well received! Great quality, look, and fit!

    Read More
    Regina C. January 5, 2016