Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $243.09

Save $395.91 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold Morganite, Tourmaline and Diamond 3-Stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend lived it. Many compliments

    Read More
    Brian N. February 21, 2017
  • Pretty ring, very feminine looking
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring. My son in law bought it for our daughter for Christmas. It is not as large as the picture makes it appear so be aware of that. It was much smaller than I thought but still very pretty.The rose gold and pink stone really accent each other. band is on the thin side but again for the price, it is lovely and dainty. I wouldn't recommend it for larger boned girls or tall girls like myself, it would appear to small on our hands :).

    Read More
    Peggy S. December 21, 2016
  • Maidora Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Genuine stones, nice setting. GF loves this gift!

    Read More
    Maxwell M. October 10, 2016
  • jc
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful - bought it for my 75yo mother who just loves pink, and it was perfect - has held it's color and shine for over a year now.

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 8, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews helped me so i in turn want to help - very happy with ring bought it for my daughter's 21st bday - the ring arrived quickly and packaged in a very elegant ring box she was so happy- the picture is true to what the ring looks like very elegant for my daughter.

    Read More
    cathy c. March 10, 2016
  • Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    My husband let me pick my birthday present this year and I chose this. When I first opened the box I was pleased that the image on the computer was very close to the real thing so no surprises. The color of the tourmaline side stones are paler pink than shown and the morganite seemed less pink and more peachy. The side accent diamonds are almost nonexistent which another reviewer did say the same. I have been wearing non stop now for about a month and its fine, no problems or issues. I read that morganites are very durable, after I chose this so I got lucky in that regard. The morganite does get cloudy/milky when it gets dirty so I have to clean it a lot more often than my other rings because it's more noticeable. That's probably the only downfall so far. The rose gold color has maintained and I'm so happy to have a unique alternative to my traditional yellow gold diamond engagement set. Overall I recommend and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    anonimouse October 13, 2015
  • STUNNING !!
    Verified Purchase

    not too big not too small delicate feminine simply stunning !

    Read More
    Marjorie G. July 18, 2015
  • Morganite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this better than the morganite & tourmaline ring I purchased then returned. This is a pretty ring, stones are much lighter than picture but pretty pinks. I could have done without the diamonds they are really more specks. I've gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    okera1 July 7, 2015
  • Work anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for myself, for my15 year anniversary at work. It's just beautiful. The Morganite is pale pink and gorgeous, the Tourmaline is darker pink and compliments the paler stone wonderfully. Overall, with the rose gold, the ring is stunning and I love it.

    Read More
    liliscafe May 29, 2015
  • Morganite and pink tourmaline ring
    Verified Purchase

    The morganite stone in this ring is very beautiful and almost looks like a diamond. The pink tourmaline accent stones are a good deep pink color. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dgatt February 22, 2015
  • love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just right, not too big and not too small...

    Read More
    Gale F. February 22, 2015
  • pilatesgirl
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring, just wish the Morganite color wasn't so pale

    Read More
    Paula B. February 14, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with a previous reviewer that the side stones are a bit lighter in shade than the photo, but it looks just as beautiful. It is a great ring!

    Read More
    cs26 January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The morganite and rose gold of this ring are beautiful, but I was disappointed to find that the pink tourmaline stones are very pale, and do not provide enough contrast as they do in the photo. I considered sending the ring back, but after wearing it for a couple of hours on a trial basis, I can't part with it--it's too pretty. I've looked around a lot for a moderately priced ring with these stones that is set in gold rather than gold-plated silver, and this seems to be the best option. I also discovered that the same ring is sold at a department store for over $800. Maybe they kept all the vibrant tourmaline stones. If you want a beautiful morganite ring, this will satisfy you.

    Read More
    lbbc54 March 6, 2014
  • Most beautiful ring

    The pictures of this ring do not do the ring justice as all. It is absolutely beautiful. My fiance bought this for me as my engagement ring because I didn't want the usual diamond ring that everyone else has. I get so many compliments on it. Young and old alike. One young woman told me it was all she would ever want in an engagement ring. Stunning!!

    Read More
    misssuzie January 24, 2014
  • Prettier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful - so dainty and feminine. It really sparkles and I love the pink gold with these gem stones.

    Read More
    emmie65 October 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda M. April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jia Chen X. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links