Sale: $238.49

MSRP: $549.00

Save $310.51 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold Heart-cut Morganite and Diamond Accent Leaf Set Anniversary Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product but bad protection

    My husband bought this ring for me less than 3 years ago he even purchased a 3 year warranty. One day my center diamond fell out and he called to have it replaced since we have the warranty but they tell him it doesnt cover the center stone my husband even noticed the reason why the stone has fallen out was because the prong had chipped and they still refused to replace it. I will not be buying from overstock for jewelry again

    Read More
    OstkUser924736 March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Charlotte S. January 27, 2017
  • Better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be a millimeter or two wider, but it's perfect the way it is! It's absolutely beautiful, even better than the picture. The angle of the photo leads you to think that the morganite is a bit larger, but it's about the same size as the band. But again, I prefer it the way it is. True to size, didn't fall off my finger. It's my wedding ring, so I can't wear it again for over a year to see if the band discolors or stones fall out. Truly a beautiful ring, and it has exceeded my high expectations. EDIT: I've been wearing this ring for 5 years now and it is still holding up perfectly! The bottom is a tiny bit scuffed, but it's barely noticeable. The gems are all in place and still sparkle. The Morganite is a little cloudy but would probably clear up in a proper jewelry wash.

    Read More
    edena November 28, 2016
  • This ring is AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant beautiful ring. I got this purchase because I wanted something different for a right hand ring. This was perfect. It was a little smaller then I expected, but it looks so good on my finger. I am really glad I got this!

    Read More
    OstkUser609369 October 16, 2016
  • artguitar
    Verified Purchase

    The ring got here a day earlier than i expected.. it is very delicate and very pretty but as i saw on another review the heart is not noticeably pink.. it looks more clear.. my husband is an artist and he says there is a bit of a pink tint to it .. It looks a bit more pink in a shady place than out in the bright sunshine.. and i will enjoy wearing it.. :)

    Read More
    OstkUser230148 July 14, 2016
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Wear it every day!

    Read More
    Terry O. July 12, 2016
  • my pink ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is perfect for my right hand finger it's prettier in person

    Read More
    Robert S. July 2, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's exactly what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Matthew M. June 28, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice for the price~

    Read More
    sharkseek June 2, 2016
  • One of my favorite pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful ring. The rose gold is so pretty and very unusual. I get compliments on it every time I wear it. I only wish the morganite stone were of a better quality, clearer and not quite so dull/cloudy. Perhaps that is the nature of morganite, but I wish the stone were more transparent. Still, it is a lovely ring, comfortable and feminine.

    Read More
    louisianaladydi June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The Wife loves it! We both do.

    Read More
    ziggyt2222 May 19, 2016
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is great. She is definitely happy. Arrived on time. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser114340 May 14, 2016
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty! love love it!

    Read More
    Jun T. March 21, 2016
  • Probpat
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful but so much smaller than it thought.

    Read More
    probpat February 28, 2016
  • Love Miadora!
    Verified Purchase

    One of several Miadora purchased lately. Beautiful jewelry for the price!

    Read More
    Flora R. February 22, 2016
  • Rose ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm ok with the ring but that not meet my expectations

    Read More
    Julieta F. February 15, 2016
  • Sally Bryant
    Verified Purchase

    Picture looks better than the actual ring

    Read More
    Sally B. February 2, 2016
  • Sparkles and rose gold together rock!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring with just the right amount of bling for me. Sweet gift for myself!

    Read More
    Glenda B January 13, 2016
  • Rose Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but thought it would be a little bigger. This is my first rose gold ring!

    Read More
    kozy7 December 7, 2015
  • Loved it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. However, after only wearing it for a few weeks, the pink stone came out of it's setting and was lost. I had to pay a jeweler to replace it. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Steve D. November 14, 2015
Sponsored Links