Today $329.99

MSRP: $669.00

Save $339.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold Cushion-cut Checkerboard Morganite with Diamond Accents Engagement Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it a said yes , thank you How can I get warranty for it?

    Read More
    Randall H. February 16, 2017
  • The perfect choice.
    Verified Purchase

    I find that the quality of this product is exceptional and would recommend this to anyone. Thank you.

    Read More
    Timothy G. January 26, 2017
  • Delicate and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Perfect for my tiny hands as it's not as substantial as it appears in picture. The morganite stone tends to get cloudy with everyday hand washing but cleans up beautifully with a toothbrush to underside of stone. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Diane L. December 23, 2016
  • Bought as a Christmas present for my Girlfriend...
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! We were both very pleased with the looks & quality of this ring! Everyone else thought it was an engagement ring but it was just something I picked out. I hope the product I order her this year is just as great!

    Read More
    Jordan G. December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful ring....
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous in person and looks to be very good quality. I love my morganite and rose gold ring and I also purchased a thin petite rose gold and diamond band to go with it and makes a lovely bridal set. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 10, 2016
  • She's In LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect ring for the perfect lady with simple yet sophisticated taste.

    Read More
    Loren C. October 19, 2016
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! Great price and we were both pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser310246 October 4, 2016
  • dianeallison
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful it is worth the money

    Read More
    Diane A. September 29, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring lives up to its description and picture. The diamonds on the sides can be seen clearly if using reading glasses or magnifier LOL. But then I did not expect them to be of any great size due to price. Regardless, the size of the diamonds does not distract from the beauty of the ring. I have worn it daily and I am hard on my rings as I wash my hands constantly and have not had a problem with the ring or setting.

    Read More
    999anonymous August 29, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL ring, it is just pretty small.

    Read More
    Kellee August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful

    I love rose gold and just about anything pink. Throw in that its shiny, unusual and husband paid for it. The reason I only gave 4 stars is because it gets dirty fast and when its dirty, I have found, the best thing to do is take it to a jeweler and they usually clean for free. I have had jewelers ask about it because its not a run of the mill ring. The pink stone is cloudy and the diamonds are TINY, but what do you want for the price.

    Read More
    Rachel W. August 13, 2016
  • meh! looks shinier in photo
    Verified Purchase

    meh! it's a cute ring because i was looking for rose gold. not as shiny and sparkly as in the picture. stone is not as pinky as in the picture either.

    Read More
    lmbln August 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Brenda M. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! love it.

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 9, 2016
  • chica372
    Verified Purchase

    worth every penny. great buy

    Read More
    Rebekah K. June 5, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring and my wife loves it.

    Read More
    Roger R. May 30, 2016
  • Excellent quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described and was given to my wife on her brithyday with elation.

    Read More
    jthomasiii May 23, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Petite and very lovely Another piece for my rose gold collection.

    Read More
    Ruth C. April 27, 2016
  • Accessorizer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dainty, comfortable. This is the rose gold that I wish the bracelet was like. I love it.

    Read More
    Nancy R. April 10, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this ring sparkles! It is a bit smaller than expected but I love it : )

    Read More
    Ms. Vee March 12, 2016
Sponsored Links