Sale $492.99

MSRP: $1,467.00

Save $974.01 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Split Shank Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • There were no diamonds in this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We took it to the jeweler and were told there were no diamonds, black sapphires is what he said they were. 3 other jewellers said the same. It is a gorgeous ring but it is being misrepresented.

    Read More
    Thomas S. November 28, 2017
  • Like a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a ring here that I want to keep. Pricey, but I like it.

    Read More
    Alisha M. May 23, 2017
  • The perfect ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I have been asked where did I get it from?

    Read More
    Betty S. January 6, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wife for Valentines Day and she loves it. I've bought some other Miadora jewelry for her and she likes them as much as her Tiffany pieces.

    Read More
    James H. December 1, 2016
  • Fits like a glove & such a beaut
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is my wedding ring. Most rings with gems tend to swivel around my finger, while this one stays put. It is so pretty, and doesn't have to be a simple band. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Kestra B. November 30, 2016
  • Miadora 10k Rose Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Diam
    Verified Purchase

    Love love. So many compliments

    Read More
    LANIER3104 July 24, 2016
  • Great Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and best of all my wife Loves it!! It is made very well and the stones are set solidly. I know this because my wife is very hard on rings!! Great buy and great service!!

    Read More
    Gary D. February 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser85114 February 12, 2016
  • Lori E.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. It was a very easy transaction and shipped out very quickly!! 😊

    Read More
    Lori E. December 8, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie H. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Will H. May 1, 2016