Sale Starts at: $279.99

Save $70.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold 1/6ct TDW Diamond Flower Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible broke only a month into wearing it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and broke. So disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser18288 December 21, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten many compliments. ......

    Read More
    Tina D. March 16, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It does run big though. I ordered a size 5 and think it is a 6. Just wear it on a different finger.

    Read More
    Penny O. February 4, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked @ how small the flower is. I expected more gold. The diamond is very included, also.

    Read More
    sherripie1 August 27, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gourgeous ring everybody likes it, i use it as engaged ring And i love it!..

    Read More
    roxanav1924 June 11, 2015
  • Promise ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! My boyfriend bought it for me and I love it. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Guy R. April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring and diamond is absolutely beautiful, I would buy this for anyone again.

    Read More
    lbcfoy March 13, 2015
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife saw this ring on Overstock and really wanted it for her Birthday... I was concerned about buying a ring on-line.. But was pleased that it was just exactly as pictured. She loves the ring and is delighted with the pink gold (matches her wedding rings). She wears it every day. She mentioned that the diamond is bigger than she expected... (Not that she is complaining) ... :-)

    Read More
    timjohnclarke October 30, 2012
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. I received it as a Christmas gift. Agree with another reviewer that the diamond is as advertised, but I love the ring. It also looks good paired with other rings and other metals if you want to make more of a statement with it. (I wore it with a yellow gold diamond solitaire, yellow "gold" flower ring from jewelmint)

    Read More
    whatworksforme January 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous Setting with Poor Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique and beautiful setting for a ring. The flower design stands up but it does not catch on anything.The diamond IS as described so I cannot fault Overstock. I was just hoping that the diamond would have more clarity but it is the worst clarity I've seen. It DOES sparkle however and the cut of the diamond is very nice. I decided to keep the ring (a gift to myself) since the setting is so beautiful and different. I would recommend it as long as everyone is aware of the clarity on the diamond. If you are not particularly choosy, then the cut of the diamond might just outweigh the clarity for you as it did for me. I think it will make a perfect right hand everyday ring.

    Read More
    1000jules November 26, 2011
  • Flower ring

    The flower style is very great. Color is fantastic. I also love the very comfortable band.

    Read More
    lopezlop November 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda R. January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luis C P. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links