Sale $356.99

MSRP: $1,037.00

Save $680.01 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Flower Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are amazing, would buy them for anyone, goes gud with everything and diamonds are amazing.

    Read More
    lbcfoy March 13, 2015
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just what I was looking for. The only problem I faced was the backs. I had to switch them out for monster backs because they didn't sit nicely without them. (earring fell forward) They are not to large that they take over your ear but also don't disappear as if you are not wearing earrings.

    Read More
    Victoria F. June 22, 2016
  • Not Rose Gold
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot tell from the images but after receiving this and looking at the video, it's clearly yellow gold. Maybe rose lighting helped the images but there's no hint of rose in the actual product.

    Read More
    OstkUser49086 September 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These earrings are perfect for everyday wear. They are so beautiful and the diamond set in the center of each rose adds that special touch to the pair. I am very happy with these gold & diamond earrings.

    Read More
    OstkUser1146453 October 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    All my diamond earrings are purchased from overstock. Good price and quality. These earrings are so unique and beautiful. I wear these with my suits for work or even on weekends with casual dresses. It stands out and very pretty.

    Read More
    Jamie L. May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!! I have a ring from the Disney fine Jewelry collection and these earrings match the perfectly. If I was a less honest person I would say they were from the collection they match so well. I do have a complaint. I put the earrings on and wore them all day, then pushed the backs all the way past the "notch" that keeps the earring backs on. I got up the next morning and my son came to me and said "hey are you missing something" he had one of the earrings in his hand, and the back was missing. The "notch" isn't deep enough to wear these earrings to bed. I love them and I almost lost them. My advice, DO NOT WEAR TO BED!!

    Read More
    shannon m. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. February 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher M. November 2, 2016