Sale Starts at $318.32

Save $528.68 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Rose Gold 1 1/6ct Morganite and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is very elegant. The band is very thin, which I like. I thought the morganite was going to stick up higher but I’m ok with how it looks. It’s very pretty and would definitely recommend it. Also a good price; I paid $

    Read More
    Elyse D. January 4, 2018
  • Rose gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty but very beautiful. Great for stacking.

    Read More
    bethanran December 30, 2017
  • So happy and pleased with my ring...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful is how I would describe this ring. I am so pleased with my purchase. This ring definitely has a delicate look and that’s what I love about it. I know I am going to enjoy wearing the ring for years to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser1702556 December 18, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous Ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I have been looking for a ring to since we are renewing our vows after 18 years of marriage. When I came upon this one it took my breath away on the website... I can say its even more gorgeous in person!!!! The craftsmenship is stunning. The diamond accents are perfectly proportioned not to take away from the gorgeous morganite centerpiece. I am so thrilled with this ring its never leaving my hand!!! I would definitely recommend this to any and everyone look for a stunning ring!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1677737 December 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    Jill M. December 3, 2017
  • Fun ring
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but very pretty for the price. The band is dainty.

    Read More
    OstkUser943661 October 9, 2017
  • Not What I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    PLEASE READ. This ring is pretty BUT doesn't look like the picture AT ALL. The picture of the women wearing the ring makes the ring appear MUCH bigger than it really is. While I think the ring is pretty I wasn't expecting it to be so little. SHIPPING WAS A MESS- DO NOT PAY FOR EXPRESS SHIPPING. I paid to get the ring by 9/26/17 which was 2 days before I left for wedding. Overstock didn't send the ring in time, didn't have a ring for my wedding it didn't get to my city until 9/29. This was my 1st and LAST overstock order. I will always have memories of my wedding being without my ring ....

    Read More
    Sharice W. October 2, 2017
  • Pretty, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is very pretty. It's shiny, sparkly and feminine. However, the ring is very small. Would probably fit best on a petite woman. Average ring, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k Rose Gold 1 1/6ct Morganite and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring (G-H, I1-I2)
    • Miadora 10k Rose Gold 1 1/6ct Morganite and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring (G-H, I1-I2)
    OstkUser1406281 September 15, 2017
  • Rose gold can be used as a engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, I bought it because it goes with a thin rose gold diamond studded wedding band I had and they look perfect together .

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k Rose Gold 1 1/6ct Morganite and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring (G-H, I1-I2)
    • Miadora 10k Rose Gold 1 1/6ct Morganite and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring (G-H, I1-I2)
    Rose W. June 16, 2017
  • I dont usually write reviews but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    in the process of choosing my ring on overstock the reviews helped me SO MUCH I felt an obligation to help someone make a decision too. If you are having reservations about buying this ring like I was....forget them! This ring is so beautiful and so well made. The band is thin and the diamonds are really small but thats what I was looking for. That morganite glistens and has a mesmerising cut. I got it as my engagement ring and love it so so much! IT IS GORGEOUS!! I am extremely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1202162 June 11, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of jewelery. Just what I thought it was going to be.

    Read More
    hline December 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my wife and she loves it! Shipping was fast and well protected. Would order jewelery from overstock again.

    Read More
    OstkUser553188 September 13, 2016
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I was looking for! I wanted a good size gemstone with a little extra flair and I have very dainty hands so I wanted is very thin band which is extremely hard to find with the size of gem I wanted. This ring is everything and more than I could've ever asked for the Rosegold is perfect the diamonds are perfect the Centerstone is perfect everything is great . I don't find the band flimsy at all yes it is very thin but that's what I was looking for but I don't think it is flimsy or will break but I did buy the three-year protection plan just in case anything does happen. Like other reviews of said it does absorbency or oils quicker then a diamond so you do need to clean it more often I found the best way to do so is to use hot water and soak it for about five minutes, then use a soft bristle toothbrush with dawn dish soap and just softly clean the entire ring every side of the stone for a few minutes then rinse with warm water shake to get any excess water off to prevent water spots and then blow dry on cold seems a bit tedious but once you've done it enough it just becomes routine and your ring will thank you for it because it sparkles like brand-new and you only have to do that about once a week. Overall I would never replace this ring for the world ..it's my dream ring and I knew as soon as I saw it that it's what I wanted.

    Read More
    amber g. July 9, 2016
  • My Dream Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I read many reviews before ordering this ring and was a little hesitant. SO GLAD I ORDERED THIS RING! I wanted something unique for my engagement ring but I didn't want something gaudy. It's simple beautiful. The diamonds have just the right amount of sparkle and the morganite it so pretty. The color of the morganite is more peach and not as pink as in the picture, but I think the color is great and pairs well with the rose gold. Other reviews said the ring seems flimsy, but if you aren't wearing it while working in heavy machinery or something like that it should be fine for normal everyday wear. It does take a little time to get used to the height of the ring but not a big deal. Absolutely love everything about it.

    Read More
    Andrea M. April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful but
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to propose to my girlfriend, now Fiance since she did say yes. It'll be a year on February 10th, 2016 that we've been engaged, and she's already missing a little diamond on the ring. Update on the ring, April 25, 2016: Band cracked in half. My fiancé is devastated. This ring is only a little over a year old, we haven't even made wedding plans, and she's now ring-less. I'm furious!

    Read More
    Anthony S. April 25, 2016
  • Ring is pretty, band is small and weak
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty, but the super thin band feels as if the gem will break off easily. I am aware of the ring dimensions, however I didn't think it would feel soo dainty. it does not feel like it will last normal wear and tear, I will be returning this soon.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 17, 2015
  • Nice but beware
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very beautiful but after a while the morganite and the halo came off. :(

    Read More
    Alfred B. December 9, 2015
  • Mr. Santa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, lovely color and just the right amount of sparkle.

    Read More
    812gls December 8, 2015
  • Nice but I returned
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, but it just didn't seem to do it for me in person. The band looked too narrow once one my hand. I returned.

    Read More
    linrichie September 1, 2015
  • Wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it and her friends all do too. One even used this gem in a similar ring for an engagement ring rather than a diamond to have something beautiful but not outrageously expensive.

    Read More
    joseph g. August 20, 2015