Today: $198.99

MSRP: $489.00

Save $290.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Pink-gold Morganite and Diamond Heart Earrings (H-I, I2=I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bev
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and beautiful. A bit smaller than I expected but beautiful just the same. Love them.

    Read More
    Valued C. February 25, 2016
  • WHAT A DEAL!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These same earings i purchased from ***** online only ones like them, they were $$$. Shows how you should always shop. My wife lost one and was crushed. ***** would only sell the, set so i searched for them online and found them here for less. THANKS OVERSTOCK@@@----->------

    Read More
    Angela M. March 4, 2015
  • Pretty but poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    The gems are beautiful but the post detached from the earring in less than 30 days. We will be returning this item and etting something less fragile.

    Read More
    bret83 January 22, 2014
  • Earrings are as beautiful in person as on screen.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings with great attention to detail. However I noticed when I first put them on the backs felt loose. Wore them to work & lost an earring the first time I wore them :( Sure would be nice if they would replace my lost earring. LOL !

    Read More
    melliser August 13, 2013
  • diamond heart earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the earrings, I was very disappointed. They were tiny. So small, that I sent them back. I only wish they were bigger and I would have been very happy. They were beautiful.

    Read More
    marilynsandra May 28, 2013
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely but do not show up well in the ear. Would be better for someone with short hair or for someone quite young. The morganite stone basically disappeared against my skin coloring but the earrings really are darling if you are looking for something very delicate.

    Read More
    gypsygramma February 1, 2013
  • Morganite Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they are so sparkly and just the right size. Been looking for for Morganite Earrings for a while but always been so expensive but these are spot on great value for the money as asset to any girls jewels

    Read More
    cruiser15 December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pat A. April 8, 2017
Sponsored Links