Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $291.54

Save $327.46 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Pink Gold Morganite and 1/8ct TDW Diamond Heart Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful BUT Broke Easily
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, my girlfriend LOVED it for the first four days she had it. Then she looked down to admire it while we were out at dinner and one of the prongs had broken which caused the morganite to fall out and the band was cracked. She was very sad and very confused that it broke so quickly because she's worn other rings for days on end with no problem. The customer service at Overstock are great though and we're sending it back for a full refund.

    Read More
    Erik K. November 29, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good ring great service good buy

    Read More
    connie h. March 4, 2016
  • PINK GOLD HEART RING
    Verified Purchase

    GAVE TO MY DAUGHTER FOR A 18TH BIRTHDAY GIFT. SHE LOVED IT!!!!

    Read More
    CARLA H. February 24, 2016
  • Love Hearts
    Verified Purchase

    I love to find heart jewelry but I do wish it was a bit bigger.

    Read More
    Heather G. January 18, 2016
  • Miadora 10k Pink Gold Diamond Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is so pretty and dainty -- I love it.

    Read More
    Barbp December 15, 2015
  • ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so adorable. I purchased it to wear on my right index finger, instead of having just a plain band; and this fits the bill. I am still unsure whether or not to keep it, because I am conflicted in the price I paid, being it is petite. Beautiful though.

    Read More
    richnfaith October 28, 2015
  • Three years and still beautiful

    I've had this ring for three years now, and I still love it so much. I never take it off. It is shiny, elegant, simple, yet creative. I love pink gold so much. Every now and then I stop to look at and admire it. Never once have I regretted this purchase. I like to call it my "engagement ring to Jesus." Three hearts-trinity. Much more of a special name than "purity ring" Buy it, buy it now. You'll love it.

    Read More
    pinkcat13 June 6, 2013
  • good product for price
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks very pretty and elegant for the price. Ring is almost perfect.. But band is a bit thin. Feels like if i m not careful i might break it. Back of the ring rubs against my finger when taken off. Edges should be smoothed out lil more.

    Read More
    purplexdaisy March 16, 2013
  • Diamond Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not normally the type to come back and leave reviews however I was so impressed with this ring i couldn't resist myself. I purchased this as a gift for my girlfriend for valentines day and she absolutely loved it! I was worried about the size and quality of the stones and gold but from what i could tell (not even the least bit of an expert in this area) it was well worth the price. Thank you o.co!!

    Read More
    kushtina April 16, 2012
  • tons of OMG"S

    I love my ring. It came today and its nothing short of wonderful.. the center stone it just the right shade of pink and the sparkle is eye catching. If our looking for a great ring at a better great price this sight is for you

    Read More
    deep2000 December 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Florance W. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sang J. August 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pat June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links