Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $244.39

Save $395.60 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Pink Gold Morganite and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Heart Ring (G-H, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend got me this ring and I loved it

    Read More
    Andrea V. August 12, 2017
  • Not all I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has no sparkle to it . It looked a lot better online

    Read More
    Carmen M. April 20, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture - very pretty and petite. Got lots of compliments when I wore it. Looks more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    rbflyer February 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as beautiful in person as it is in the picture! The colors of the gold and the stone are represented really well in the picture and (I think) accurately. The only reason I didn't give this 5 full stars is because the gold seems a little dainty. My daughter will be wearing this as a purity ring and I'm just concerned that the band is a little thin on the bottom. BUT...even with that being said, for the price and for the beauty, I WOULD DEFINITELY purchase this again.

    Read More
    sherri89 August 27, 2013
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just gorgeous! so sweet, as beautiful as I was hoping for!!

    Read More
    callyk August 18, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just gorgeous! Morganite is becoming a very popular gemstone, and the prices are going up all the time. I love this ring! The rose gold setting enhances the peachy color of the morganite, and the tiny diamonds surrounding it add more sparkle! Some people expect morganite to be a bright pink - it is not. It is a pale peach, not pink but a lovely shade. I also bought morganite studs and a pendant overstock too, love them too!

    Read More
    lynnyc2 February 23, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and the quality is lovely! I wanted it for my ring finger but I end up wearing it on my right hand instead due to the cut of the heart looks best on its own without a band next to it!

    Read More
    donnaking November 28, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it only 4 stars because the morganite stone is a little loose, have to get it tighten, and I didn't get the protection. The ring is very pretty,but the settting on pic for the diamonds seems darker than in real life.

    Read More
    m1m1two March 8, 2012
  • It is so pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pink gold and the diamonds together with a Pink Morganite heart ! It was the best valentines gift !

    Read More
    nurseterrilynn March 7, 2012
  • very..very...pretty
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful.........beautiful..........beautyful...............................................................get it you will see.......

    Read More
    poop099 March 2, 2012
  • Pink is great

    I find it very comfy and I wear it every days. The band is smooth and the shape is fantastic.

    Read More
    retyttr November 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharie H. October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links