Sale $133.44

MSRP: $407.00

Save $273.56 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Pink Gold Brown Tahitian Pearl Necklace (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tahitian Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! I bought 4, my daughters love them.

    Read More
    Janice L. January 10, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    ............................................................................

    Read More
    Michele S. July 17, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearl in a good setting, only issue is the actual necklace was very thin, I ought a new one to keep it secure. Otherwise a great purchase.

    Read More
    alubliner May 18, 2016
  • Love this beautiful Tahitian Pearl Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this pearl necklace for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She loved it. The color is unusual and is sure to please. The delicate design is very pleasing.

    Read More
    csita August 22, 2015
  • Momi Kokoleka
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pearl pendant. I totally love the look of it. Many compliments from friends and family.

    Read More
    maui96793 June 21, 2015
  • Mrs. Namugabo
    Verified Purchase

    Among my best pieces, nice color, gold and beautiful design

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • Received as gift from husband
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and nice gloss

    Read More
    steelerslover5484 April 9, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good gift. Matched the earrings. Very happy. Nice quality. Pretty too. Nice jewelry.

    Read More
    bombshell311 December 27, 2014
  • Unmistakably luminous and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Chocolate color with close to zero blemish! This is a gift that will sure to be treasured for many generations to come!!

    Read More
    Pohakulani December 7, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved my beautiful brown tahiitian pearl necklace today. I have been wanting a chocolate Tahitian pearl,in either earrings or a pendant for sometime now.I do have a pair of Tahitian pearl earrings in a peacock blue/green color that has a pink shimmer.So I decided on a pendant for the Chocolate Tahitian pearl.It is absolutely stunning and I dearly love rose gold which really compliments the brown pearl that has a rosey gold shimmer to it also.I was so surprised and delighted to see that the pearl was larger than I imagined it would be.I do have a heavier rose gold chain I can wear with this pendand too,but I do love the fine delicate look of the thinner chain it came with also.I feel the price of this exquisite tahitian pearl pendant necklace is a bargain.I love it and I am very satisfied with my very first purchase from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Deb December 1, 2014
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was a gift for my daughter and she likes it, "will go well with jeans!" was her initial comment. All that matters is she is happy. Seems a little pricey for the size. I would recommend shopping for jewelry in a store to get a better idea of size, etc. and then shop online. Excellent and fast shipping as always from overstock.com; pendant was placed in a pretty red jewelry box!

    Read More
    danskpige August 9, 2013
  • brown beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I recommed this pendant to anyone who is looking for a lovely brown pearl pendant and necklace in rose gold. I am very pleased with the product as it is excellent in quality and a very good value. I originally bought the 14k gold version, but returned it because the pearl was more auburn than brown. I was conerned before getting this 10k version, but honestly there is no noticeable difference in gold color when compared to 14k. The necklace is a bit thin but complements the pendant well. I am very pleased with overstock.

    Read More
    gemstoneluv2 June 22, 2013
  • My Wife loves it !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it a lil late for xmas for my wife , but once I gave it to her it was a pleasant surprize

    Read More
    edwardsin February 8, 2013
  • Lovely Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift but after seeing it in person, I may keep it for myself. The pearl is exquisite and the pink gold frames it perfectly.

    Read More
    koppreview December 19, 2012
  • Wife happy. I'm happy.
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, Wife happy, I'm happy. THIS IS MY REVIEW!

    Read More
    oldtanker December 19, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter's bday. She worn it on Thanksgiving party.... Look pretty and very nice on her neck. Everyone had comments about it. I am very happy with this product as well as every ones does....

    Read More
    5509 November 27, 2012
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant very impressed 1st class item & service all the way to the uk will be buying off overstock.com again

    Read More
    calamitymandy November 7, 2012
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought these earrings for my girlfriend for Christmas. She loved them and I came out looking like a superstar for picking them. The quality and her reaction makes overstock my first spot to look when it comes to jewelry.

    Read More
    smatos2103 January 18, 2012
  • Chocolate pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Veeeery pleased and the price was soooo much less than big named jewelry stores who were advertising it .

    Read More
    judioglio January 7, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom for Christmas- she previously had a larger Tahitian pearl w/a diamond from Hawaii that she lost- needless to say she spent over 4 times the cost of this. I thought it might be too small but it was perfect. Only concern is the chain is very thin and wish it had a lobster clasp- easier on the fingers. But the pearl is stunning! The rose gold really brings out the luster in the pearl. I know my mom will be thrilled with it! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jerseygirl1018 November 28, 2011