Starting at $326.49

Save $342.51 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Pink Gold 4/5ct TGW Morganite and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, just what I expected, however, does get dirty quickly, so have to keep it clean often.

    Read More
    Louis B. November 28, 2016
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding/engagement ring recently, and bought this as an inexpensive replacement ring. I am obsessed! I've gotten as many compliments on this ring as I did on my platinum and diamond "real" ring! The center stone is more of a peach color than pink, but is still gorgeous. The small diamonds sparkle like crazy. It is comfortable to wear, as well!

    Read More
    OstkUser661244 October 31, 2016
  • Beautiful

    My fiancé bought this as my engagement ring, and it's stunning. The only thing I would say is that it isn't quite as pink as the picture, it's more of a peach/pink but I like that as that was the colour I wanted anyway

    Read More
    OstkUser99006 April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful ring just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    its a steal a must have. Got it for my fiancé as an Easter present and she loves it

    Read More
    LORRAINE M. March 29, 2016
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! I get compliments every time I wear it

    Read More
    Mollie M. May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. The main stone in mine isn't as pink as pictured but it is still very nice. Great quality.

    Read More
    siamsa January 10, 2015
  • Diamonds Are Very Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The morganite is absolutely stunning in the light as if sparkles beautifully, although the cut is sloppy and asymmetric. This kind of bothers me. The clarity is great though. The color is a slightly more pink hue than the band. I ordered a 5.5 and got a 5 though, so as someone else recommends, buy a size up. The gold is very polished and lovely. I have no complaints about the gold. The diamonds are gray and have very low clarity. I'm shocked actually that they are available in major retail diamond stores. Makes the ring look cheap.

    Read More
    ladybear678 May 16, 2014
  • Appearance of stone disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was not as pink or as large as appears in photo, appearance of diamonds disappointing someone cheap looking. Price was too high for overall quality.

    Read More
    andyport60 November 2, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    just lovely my friends just love it ..so do I. Shipping great and communications from Overstock were helpful and courteous.

    Read More
    julieanna3 October 19, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! The morganite is so shiny and sparkles beautifully. The diamonds are small, but definitely have shine as well. I ordered the ring Tuesday and it got here Friday! I love petite rings, and that is exactly what this ring is! I am so glad I decided to get it.

    Read More
    ataygal August 24, 2013
  • Miadora Pink Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter was very happy to receive ring. It was beautiful and fit her finger perfectly. Would deffinately purchase again,.

    Read More
    doug2155 June 5, 2013
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring for the price. I wear it every day and it makes me smile to look at it. I've gotten many compliments on it. It's very classy but still unique and interesting. Definitely a princess ring.

    Read More
    apeddie May 23, 2013
  • really like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a vintage style ring. I really liked this one. It's taken some getting used to because it's so different from my previous ring, but I really do love it! I get compliments on it all the time! And the price was great too!

    Read More
    blubabe April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links