Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Pink Gold 3/4ct TGW Morganite and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too pale
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty design and stones they just need more color. A little uncomfortable fitting rubbs my little finger. Had to return. Darn.

    Read More
    cholesa November 5, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Sending back looks and feels like cheap costume jewlery.

    Read More
    Jon S. January 3, 2015
  • Its beautiful, I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful, I love it. I love the way its rose gold and it matches my other ring.

    Read More
    furrysasquatch52 July 9, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first & best rose gold/morganite purchase.I absolutely Love this ring!!

    Read More
    skyprizm85 May 16, 2014
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this ring but then changed our minds. Overstock.com made the return absolutely painless and their return shipping rate was less than I would pay shipping from my office which has a twice-daily UPS truck delivery. We switched to a different style that was beautiful (Miadora 10k Rose Gold Morganite, White Sapphire and Diamond Three-Stone Ring) but then changed AGAIN to get a gorgeous set that gets compliments from many folks (De Couer 10k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Halo Bridal Ring Set)

    Read More
    valkaru November 12, 2013
  • no color
    Verified Purchase

    was expecting beautiful pink stones and what I got was cloudy clear stones with with no pink color at all so I sent it back

    Read More
    1950lynn March 27, 2013
  • Lovely and unique gemstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    We used this ring as a wedding band. Overstock has several rings by Miadora that can be used as an engagement ring, which we took advantage of. I have the prettiest Morganite and rose gold bridal set and even for a mature woman it is appropriate and unique. Really very pretty and distinctly unique. You won't see this on another woman's hand too soon. I love it!

    Read More
    twasyou January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Morganite!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this ring and think it is worth its price. The morganite is lighter than in the picture but sparkles pretty beautifully. I think it's a pretty awkward fit and should be worn alone, it definitely does not stack well with a morganite solitaire or any other rings because of the sides (the white gold and diamond protrusions). I am glad I don't have to get it re-sized and that its sizing was pretty true to size - I had read a lot of overstock rings are a 1/2 size big. It is looser than my usual 5.5 but not in need of a total re-size. I am a happy new owner!

    Read More
    lubird217 January 14, 2013
  • this ring rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring as I am a BC survivor. Its reminds me that nothing is impossible with God!

    Read More
    grea8 September 29, 2012
Sponsored Links