Sale Starts at $190.79

Save $21.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Please save your pennies...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with a birthstone ring I wanted to wear with my gold wedding band...the birthstone ring got lost in the mail, but this arrived as schedule. I kind of wished it did not. I knew the ring would be delicate, but the "diamonds" on the ring are as dull as gravel. This will be going back ASAP!!

    Read More
    yetanotherreturn August 29, 2011
  • Lovely ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It was a great deal and it looks beautiful. It is delicate and will not tolerate heavy abuse, but it was well made. The diamonds sparkle, and are as advertised. I bought it as a "matching" wedding band to go with my Miadora 10k gold morganite and sapphire ring. While the match is not exact, it is close enough to make a nice set. I definitely would recommend this ring to a friend.

    Read More
    karina7 August 12, 2014
  • WRONG ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the yellow gold ring and received the white gold. but ill deal with it because I don't feel like sending it back.

    Read More
    Hannelore G. January 25, 2016
  • very pretty, questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as a gift to wear with my bridal set, and it looks beautiful. I have a very simple wedding band and this ring enhanced the look of my engagement ring. I have received many compliments on it, but today (less then 30 days of wearing the ring) I noticed that a diamond was missing! I called overstock and they immediately shipped me a new one, I hope this one is better quality then the one I originally had. I would still recommend this ring because it is delicate and beautiful but if it falls apart again I will try a different brand.

    Read More
    amoh January 7, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself to add to my collection. I love it! I was so excited to see the variety of sizes available. The diamonds are tiny, but shine amazingly. I knew from reading other reviews when I purchased this ring that the diamonds wouldn't be large. This does not detract from the beauty of this ring. Each individual diamond is clearly visible and not lost in the setting. It has a comfortable fit. This ring is my new favorite and I will be wearing it often.

    Read More
    jessiefromOhio December 6, 2016
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring in rose gold. It's very dainty but beautifully goes with my other miadora ring. My hands are small so it's a perfect fit and very comfortable. I often forget I'm even wearing it. However, it does look more like a diamond accent than diamonds because they are so small.

    Read More
    Denice M. January 21, 2016
  • Diamond band review
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond band ring was a little to light weight for every day use. nice but wasn't quite what i was looking for so i returned it.

    Read More
    jesus101 January 1, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I wanted. I've been married for almost 6 yrs and never had a wedding band to go with my engagement ring. My engagement ring gives you the illusion that a band is already there but every band I tried on at that time was too thick and bulky looking. This band is perfect because it's slim, has just enough sparkle and is not overbearing to my engagement ring. Fits exactly that way I wanted and I love it!

    Read More
    crystyle82 May 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for a pinky ring. It's a slight bit large as I ordered a 4.5 but I think a 4 would have been too small. It is absolutely beautiful. So delicate and feminine. Makes a perfect ring for my pinky finger. Would highly recommend this ring to anyone that wants a slim band with the diamond accents across the top. Definitely worth the 5 stars and at a reasonable price for the quality.

    Read More
    judybtoby September 25, 2015
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this ring. Purchased it for myself for my middle finger and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It is small, but it is just what I was looking for and very affordable. Wear it on middle finger on left hand, along side my wedding ring, and it looks beautiful. So sparkly and shinny and tasteful. So comfortable, I forget I have it on. I love it, and am so happy I could find what I was looking for at an affordable price. Definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for this type of ring.

    Read More
    Danni J. December 30, 2017
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as my wedding band. I read a lot of reviews before deciding on this one. When it arrived in the mail it was only after 3 days after I ordered it, It was in good packaging and great condition. When I put it on it sparkled like crazy! I just stood there with my hand under the light watching how shiny it was. It was very comfortable and added an extra WOW factor to my engagement ring. I highly recommend purchasing this ring!

    Read More
    D`Layna C. April 9, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a pretty ring for the price, but I would recommend a buyer look for the next bigger size diamond ring, I will be worth the difference

    Read More
    wonderfulbuyer123 November 29, 2011
  • Perfectly complimented my ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me a beautiful diamond ring for our 39th anniversary last year. I wanted a band that would compliment the ring without clashing with the center stone and surrounding stones on the band. This ring is perfect

    Read More
    lhoma January 15, 2014
  • A.P.
    Verified Purchase

    I was sadly dissappointed when the ring arrived- I was very underwhelmed by the lack of sparkle and small size of the diamonds! The picture makes it look much brighter and the diamonds look SOO much bigger! oh well.... I guess you get what you pay for- next time I'll spend a little more and pick it out in person-

    Read More
    Amy P. March 5, 2015
  • Fit the need well.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a petite ring to go along with an old heirloom ring I have ,matched real well.The diamonds are very very small but ok for what I wanted. It is not an everyday piece as I like diamonds MUCH bigger.

    Read More
    4321sds February 29, 2012
  • Diamond Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived promptly and was packaged and presented prettily, but I was disappointed in the diamonds, as they are too tiny to be seen with the naked eye. In the illustration, it looks like each little diamond sparkles in the light..... the photo must be greatly magnified. I returmed the ring for a refund.

    Read More
    Nancy F. April 26, 2016
  • Stunning

    I love this ring. It's simple and the design is very traditional! I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    davidglam8 December 4, 2011
  • Surprisingly Well Made Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how well made this little diamond band is. It shines and is all you would want it to be for the price.

    Read More
    Linda M. February 25, 2016
  • Great and low price

    I love it since day one. Low price for great quality. It's always a good thing.

    Read More
    didodudu November 8, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very nice bought to wear with another ring diamonds sparkle real well

    Read More
    Melissa December 31, 2014